View all of our 492 reviews from Verified Buyers
5 Star
 
96%
4 Star
 
2%
3 Star
 
1%
2 Star
 
0%
1 Star
 
1%

Felt Ball Baby Blue 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 35
Beautiful products...
12/17/2018
This is my second purchase and I'm very happy. I will definitely repurchase in future!!! I love the colour range!!!
Pamela E.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Very good quality and quicker than expected
12/13/2018
Thank you very much for the beautiful handmade rug. We custom selected the colours and it looks fantastic. Very good quality hand crafted rug!
Tegan F.

Felt Ball Baby Blue 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 35
I absolutely love these felt balls...
12/01/2018
I bought these felt balls as toys for my ragdoll cat. He loves playing with them and I love having them around the house. They look so beautiful and they're so much nicer than plastic toys. Best of all, they don't hurt my foot if I accidentally tread on them in the middle of the night! I will definitely be buying more felt balls in the future. I prefer the 4cm size for a cat toy and I really love the baby blue colour #35.
Pamela E.

Felt Balls Rose Red 0.38", 0.78", 0.98", 1.18" And 1.57" COLOR 2
Great quality
11/30/2018
10 out of 10
Gina H.

Felt Balls Forest Green 0.38", 0.78", 0.98", 1.18" And 1.57" COLOR 20
Looks just like the picture
11/30/2018
10 out of 10
Gina H.

Felt Balls Forest Green 0.38", 0.78", 0.98", 1.18" And 1.57" COLOR 20
Looks just like the picture
11/30/2018
10 out of 10
Gina H.

Felt Balls White 0.38", 0.78", 0.98", 1.18" And 1.57" COLOR 41
Perfect
11/30/2018
10 out of 10
Gina H.

Felt Balls Bright Pink 0.38", 0.78", 0.98", 1.18" And 1.57" COLOR 7
Beautiful color!
11/30/2018
10 out of 10
Gina H.

Felt Balls Mountain Green 0.38", 0.78", 0.98", 1.18" And 1.57" COLOR 30
Love em!
11/30/2018
Order arrive correctly and met all expectations!
Gina H.

2.5 CM Felt Balls Assorted Colours
2.5 cm felt balls
11/29/2018
always happy with the quality of your products
Nayarett A.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Felt ball rug
11/20/2018
Very well made product
Vicki K.

Felt Balls Winter White 0.38", 0.78", 0.98", 1.18" And 1.57" COLOR 55
Amazing Quality!
11/16/2018
The felt balls are so much better than I expected! Thank you!!!
Tanya W.

Baby Mobile Wooden Frame
Adorable mobile!
11/14/2018
The delivery was fast and the product just what I ordered. Good quality materials. I am so pleased with my DIY mobile.
Christina F.

Felt Ball Mustard Yellow 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 56
Great product and quick service!
11/06/2018
These balls were high quality and gorgeous colours!
Stephanie P.

Felt Grey Show Flakes
Very Happy Customer :)
10/24/2018
I love these Christmas snow flakes, they are so unlike anything you can buy in the shops.The stitching is perfect on everyone, but you can see they would be hand made.Well done to the ladies who made them... I will be buying more, don't worry about postage time, it was super fast to Australia.I also purchased a pebble rug, it looks and feels amazing, everyone likes to stand on it, to feel the softness.Well worth buying this item too.Very Happy Customer :)
Michelle-Anne M.

Felt Ball Mint Green 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Color 46
Absolutely Beautiful!
10/22/2018
I love this product! They are absolutely perfect for the project I am using them for. I have my own company, and when picking product to use to make my items, I need to ensure accuracy and not waste time having to ship back bad product. These are as perfect as advertised and even more then that, the colors are exactly as pictured. They are the best price out there and the quality is the best out there. So no need to do any more research, I did it all for you, and this company is your best choice! Seriously! Good work, amazing product, fast and efficient shipping, dynamite pricing and happy customers!
Bethany B.

Felt Ball Silver Grey 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Color 34
Absolutely Beautiful!
10/22/2018
I love this product! They are absolutely perfect for the project I am using them for. I have my own company, and when picking product to use to make my items, I need to ensure accuracy and not waste time having to ship back bad product. These are as perfect as advertised and even more then that, the colors are exactly as pictured. They are the best price out there and the quality is the best out there. So no need to do any more research, I did it all for you, and this company is your best choice! Seriously! Good work, amazing product, fast and efficient shipping, dynamite pricing and happy customers!
Bethany B.

Felt Ball Deep Orange 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Color 14
Absolutely Beautiful!
10/22/2018
I love this product! They are absolutely perfect for the project I am using them for. I have my own company, and when picking product to use to make my items, I need to ensure accuracy and not waste time having to ship back bad product. These are as perfect as advertised and even more then that, the colors are exactly as pictured. They are the best price out there and the quality is the best out there. So no need to do any more research, I did it all for you, and this company is your best choice! Seriously! Good work, amazing product, fast and efficient shipping, dynamite pricing and happy customers!
Bethany B.

Felt Ball Storm Grey 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Color 18
Absolutely Beautiful!
10/22/2018
I love this product! They are absolutely perfect for the project I am using them for. I have my own company, and when picking product to use to make my items, I need to ensure accuracy and not waste time having to ship back bad product. These are as perfect as advertised and even more then that, the colors are exactly as pictured. They are the best price out there and the quality is the best out there. So no need to do any more research, I did it all for you, and this company is your best choice! Seriously! Good work, amazing product, fast and efficient shipping, dynamite pricing and happy customers!
Bethany B.

Felt Ball Stormy Blue 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Color 47
Absolutely Beautiful!
10/22/2018
I love this product! They are absolutely perfect for the project I am using them for. I have my own company, and when picking product to use to make my items, I need to ensure accuracy and not waste time having to ship back bad product. These are as perfect as advertised and even more then that, the colors are exactly as pictured. They are the best price out there and the quality is the best out there. So no need to do any more research, I did it all for you, and this company is your best choice! Seriously! Good work, amazing product, fast and efficient shipping, dynamite pricing and happy customers!
Bethany B.

Felt Ball Sunshine Yellow 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Color 24
Absolutely Beautiful!
10/22/2018
I love this product! They are absolutely perfect for the project I am using them for. I have my own company, and when picking product to use to make my items, I need to ensure accuracy and not waste time having to ship back bad product. These are as perfect as advertised and even more then that, the colors are exactly as pictured. They are the best price out there and the quality is the best out there. So no need to do any more research, I did it all for you, and this company is your best choice! Seriously! Good work, amazing product, fast and efficient shipping, dynamite pricing and happy customers!
Bethany B.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful rug and excellent services
10/21/2018
Great the rug is soft, beautiful and cheerful. Also a huge plus that it is made in Nepal and it helps the community. Just what we wanted. We received it about a week later and then wanted to increase the size, the company made it very easy for us ro do so. Highly recommended.
FRANCOIS M.

2.5 CM Felt Balls Assorted Colours
felt balls 2.5cm
10/12/2018
Great colors & quality :)
Nayarett A.

Natural Grey Felt Ball Rug
Excellent quality!
10/10/2018
Many thanks for my beautiful rug which looks gorgeous in my bedroom. The felt rug is my new place to sit and stretch or meditate in the mornings, I love the look and feel of it under my feet. Thanks again 👍👍👍
Katya S.

Buy 0.78" (2 cm) felt balls
Loved my order!
10/09/2018
I ordered multiple colors of felt balls and was very happy with the order. It arrived quickly and sorted into the individual colors (and labeled for easy re-order). The felt balls were smooth and consistently sized -- perfect for my felt garland project. I also liked that they included a color chart so it's easier to know my options and the actual colors for next time!
Allison B.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous!
10/08/2018
I was able to hear a quick reply with a live chat and very friendly. It is much more beautiful than what is shown on the screen. Shipping was so fast. And your gift was enough to impress me. I will recommend it to my acquaintance. I'll buy another one next time. Thank you sooooo much:)
J.Y.KIM

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Custom Rug
09/25/2018
Very pleased with my rug which will make a one of a kind Christmas Present for my niece. The combination of Blues, Purples and Greens will go great in her room. I must have driven the Feltball Rug team crazy with the amount of photo samples I ordered before I chose my final colours however it was a great way to have confidence in the look of your final design before committing.
Mikayla C.

Felt Santa Claus
Great work and oooohhhhh so cute
09/24/2018
excellent, great work, excellent quality, fast turnaround and my 5 year old loves them.
sally N.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Quality, service, perfection!
09/17/2018
If I could give these guys 100 stars, I would! I'm in Tasmania, Australia and from the time I requested a sample photo of my personalised design to it being at my doorstep - was unbelieviable (the following week!) the craftsmanship is 10/10. I will be making another order very soon. Thank you so much for the time, effort and love that everyone put in to make my experience so pleasant and memorable!
Sharni R.

Buy 0.38" (1 cm) felt balls
Great product!
09/11/2018
Great! Fast shipping and great quality!
Brittany G.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
feltball rug
09/02/2018
we haven't opened this package yet, as it's for our house when we finally get to move in, but are really looking forward to using it.
sue t.

Felt Santa Claus
Santa decorations
09/01/2018
Beautifully made, very cute :)
Nayarett A.

Felt Ball Garland Red Green Orange Yellow
Garland
08/27/2018
Absolutely beautiful garland, thank you
Susan M.

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Having a ball!
08/26/2018
Purchased the Marshmallow 140cm for my two year old daughters room. The colour and texture really add an extra dimension to the room and my daughter can’t stop playing on it - absolutely LOVES it! Superb quality and prompt delivery.
Ryan F.

Natural Stone Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
Perfectionism
08/26/2018
The rug is everything we expected and more, beautifully crafted with the personal touch from a very gifted artisan thank you
David B.

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Fantastic Rug
08/26/2018
Amazing service, beautiful rug
Kylie M.

Felt Ball Rose Red 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Color 2
Will shop again
08/15/2018
I absolutely love the experience I have had with Felt Ball Rug USA. I will shop again soon!
Gabi C.

Buy 0.78" (2 cm) felt balls
Perfect purchase
08/15/2018
I really love this company, we were short a few balls and I emailed them and they sent me 10 more free of purchase. I think it showed integrity. People are human and mistakes happen but they fixed it and made it right. Will buy again for sure!
Brittani W.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous
08/12/2018
I bought this rug for my daughter’s bedroom. It is beautifully made and 5he colours are vibrant and harmonious. It also feels soft underfoot. We loved it so much we bought another much larger rug for another room.
Nicki M.

Felt Ball Black 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 11
2.5 cm felt balls
08/04/2018
perfect size and shape thanks :)
Nayarett A.

Buy 0.78" (2 cm) felt balls
felt balls
08/03/2018
These are great felt balls and service. Sometimes there are sticks embedded in the occasional ball or a spot, but overall the quality is good. There are usually only a handful out of a thousand that I don't use because of defects like stick that I can't remove or stain.
Susan C.

Desert Storm Felt Handbag
I love this little bag.
07/31/2018
I love this little bag. I was disappointed the colour I wanted wasn't available but the bag is very handy.
Kathryn R.

Felt Ball Cream 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 40
Great products
07/29/2018
I was very impressed with the feltballs the density is very good as are the colours I ordered. The order arrived the next day - very impressive. The only problem I had was that the company left my flat number away and if it wouldn’t have been for the detective work from the postie I probably wouldn’t have received my order.
Renate D.

Brown Pebble Felt Ball Rug
Amazing Felt Ball Rug
07/27/2018
This is the most beautiful rug to look at and Amazing to touch. Trust me the photo does no justice as to how Superior this rug is. I want to Sincerely say Thank You to the lovely artist who created this Masterpiece rug that looks more like a main feature in the bathroom. I bless the hands and energy of the beautiful soul that created this rug, and put her energy into this rug that graced its way into my bathroom. Mujde Ibrahim.
Mujde I.

Buy 1 cm felt balls
Felt balls
07/27/2018
Great and quick postage
Kylie O.

Daisy Dots Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful rug
07/16/2018
Excellent quality and quick delivery. Love this rug it’s the perfect addition to our nursery.
Kirsty b.

Dream Catcher Custom Felt Rug
amazing!
07/16/2018
amazing! could not have had better service and come out with such a quality rug
Tayla G.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Superb quality
07/11/2018
We just love the rug we ordered. We chose our own mix of colours and received an email with a photo of a sample of what it what look like to confirm before proceeding. Amazing service and we received it within a couple of weeks. I’m beyond happy with our rug and the quality is great! Highly recommend!!
Kayla S.

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Amazing!
07/01/2018
My little one absolutely love her new rug. Very thick and soft, beautiful rug! Extremely good quality!
Maja G.

Buy 1 cm felt balls
Perfect
06/27/2018
Great quality and came pretty quick
Kylie O.

Bondi Blue Felt Shoes
Great gift
06/27/2018
My sister loves her new slippers. Thank you!
Kathryn C.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Perfect for our Nursery
06/25/2018
Ordered a 1.6m custom round felt ball rug and it suits our nursery beautifully. Very good quality and comfortable to walk on. Was delivered quickly.
Ashley O.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
felt balls 4cm
06/23/2018
perfect size for my projects and shaped nicely :)
Nayarett A.

Baby Mobile Wooden Frame
Mobile frames
06/19/2018
The frames were perfect size and very easy to put together and hang. Thank you.
Danielle A.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Great rug
06/11/2018
It’s just beautiful.
Jessica C.

Pretty Pink Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful
06/04/2018
Such a lovely, soft, colourful addition to my littke girls room. Thank you!
Kathryn H.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Great rug
05/28/2018
The process was fast and the rug looked exactly as wanted.
Tomi H.

Peter Pattern Custom Felt Ball Rug
PETER PATTERN CUSTOM FELT BALL RUG
05/28/2018
Just received my beautiful rug. I am super pleased with not only the service but the quality of the rug and speedy delivery. I purchased a sample chart first which was handy when selecting accurate colours since each camera /screen shows the free photo sample differently. Highly Recommended. Many Thanks
Evelyn

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Great products
05/25/2018
Perfect fast shipping
Kylie O.

Felt Ball Silver Grey 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 34
Felt Ball Purchase
05/23/2018
The service was great, the producteautiful. Highly recommended and will buy again.
Kiia K.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Everything good. All Happy
05/18/2018
Got exactly what I ordered. Thank you
Jennifer W.

Design My Felt Ball Garland
Exactly what I wanted. Quick
05/15/2018
Exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery. Perfect.
Ashleigh S.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Beautiful Felt balls
05/14/2018
I’m so obsessed with these balls, my son and I love every colour so much we keep creating new combinations it is hard to decide which to commit to! But there is no way to fail, they are all beautiful.
Cecilia H.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Great
05/12/2018
Easy to order and fast dispatch/delivery. Highly recommend
Manisha S.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Fantastic quality
05/08/2018
They are a great toy for my Ragdoll cats. They love chasing and retrieving them-hours of fun
Kate F.

Felt Ball Silver Grey 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 34
Great products & service
05/03/2018
Items arrived pretty quickly. Happy with quality they are always perfect.
Kylie O.

Buy 0.98" (2.5 cm) felt balls
Great!!
04/28/2018
Balls were perfect!!
Margaret H.

Felt Ball Cream 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 40
Felt balls - various
04/27/2018
Great product. Great service
Adrienne B.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful
04/21/2018
Lovely item. Good craftsmanship. Arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Jessica P.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Excellent work, beautiful rug
04/16/2018
Very easy quick process. Couldn’t believe that a custom rug could be made so quickly and beautifully and arrive at my door in less than 2 weeks. Thank you so much.
Karen J.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Quick and hassle-free
04/12/2018
The purchase and delivery of the sample chart was quick and hassle-free. Using the online tool together with the real-life samples, has helped us greatly with our design for the nursery rug. I can't wait to see the finished product!
STEPHANIE L.

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Beautifully made!
04/11/2018
The rug is perfect! Thank you!
Alesha H.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Customised felt ball rug
04/11/2018
Looks fantastic! Great quality product. Love it and so does my child!
Katerina M.

Felt Ball Winter White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 55
Wonderful
04/11/2018
Ordered from Felt Ball Rug Australia a couple of times and have not been disappointed, products match to those shown and delivery was very prompt. Would definitely recommend and will ordering from them in the future.
Saasha G.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
felt balls 2.5cm
04/08/2018
Happy with my order as always great quality and fast delivery :) thanks
Nayarett A.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Exactly as expected
04/04/2018
Very helpful to identify actual colours before having a rug made up – if you are particular about colours, it’s a useful step.
Louisa R.

Felt Ball Cream 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Color 40
Shipping to USA takes forever
04/03/2018
Ordered the item on 3/19. It is 4/3 and I have no idea where it is. Nowhere on the website does it say the felt balls ship from Australia nor does it warn that shipping takes weeks and weeks. I needed them for a project that was already due, I assumed they would arrive in more than enough time to complete it, and they have not.
KRISTIN P.

Smartie Felt Ball Rug
Exceeded expectations!
04/01/2018
Absolutely love the rug! Made and sent so quickly ! People cannot be disppointed by these rugs. Cannot wait to buy another. :-)
Nicole G.

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful Rug
03/28/2018
A beautifully hand made felt ball rug, really happy with it. Great service and even a 5% discount was applied.. Highly recommend..
Kira R.

Felt Ball Navy Blue 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 29
Wonderful Felt Balls!
03/14/2018
I was so happy with my recent purchase, they were true to colour and size and arrived quicker than expected. I have used these as a bedroom wall hanging for my daughter’s room and she is absolutely in love with them. Thank you.
belinda p.

Buy 1.1" (3 cm) felt balls
Excellent service, great value.
03/13/2018
Exactly what we expected, nicely crafted and arrived very fast. Could not ask for anything more.
John P.

Autumn Felt Ball Rug
The colour play is amazing!
03/07/2018
The colour play is amazing! I am so pleased with my feltball rug!
Mari C.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Amazing quality gekt balls and fast shipping
03/07/2018
Great service is always quick and quality of products is good too . Always coming back .
Kylie O.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Not 100% what I ordered
03/06/2018
Ordered 500 Felt Balls in colours+quantity of my choice… Some colours had a higher quantity, some a lower than ordered… So yeah, I did receive my 500 but not in the colour/quantity choice I required. But hey...Super fast shipping!!
Jennifer W.

Felt Ball Black 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 11
They don't take it very exact with numbers and colour choices….
03/06/2018
Ordered 500 Felt Balls in colours+quantity of my choice… Some colours had a higher quantity, some a lower than ordered… So yeah, I did receive my 500 but not in the colour/quantity choice I required. But hey...Super fast shipping!!
Jennifer W.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Poor Quality and make
03/05/2018
Felt ball rug was uneven, squashed and poorly put together. It is never flat on the ground . I would not recommend this company.
M S.

Baby Mobile Wooden Frame
Mobile hangers
03/04/2018
Was great, these are much better quality compared to the hoops I got earlier. Great service and speedy refund on an item. I am waiting on wholesale prices so hoping someone e-mails me soon.
Casey S.

Blue Lagoon Felt Ball Rug
Perfect
02/27/2018
Such a beautifully crafted and lovingly hand made item. My god son loves it!
Clare R.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Review - colour chart
02/27/2018
This was the perfect way to narrow down my colour selection- great idea and very quick service!
Jenna M.

Buy 1.1" (3 cm) felt balls
Felt Balls for Feet
02/22/2018
Love my felt balls and all the wonderful colors. I am using them for feet for the felted bowls that I make. Mary
Mary W.

Felt Ball Winter White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Color 55
Felt balls
02/21/2018
The small balls were smaller than anticipated, but very nice.
Georgia O.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Excellent!
02/21/2018
I’ve tried making felt balls at home, after many failures I decided to try these and am so happy I did! Amazing quality and 100 times better than mine! Thanks for your hard work!
Sophie F.

Family Pack Multicolour Square
Wonderful product
02/21/2018
So happy with my coaster set! Will be back for a rug soon 💚💚💚
Sophie N.

Buy 1.1" (3 cm) felt balls
Love it he felt balls
02/16/2018
Great! I made Valentine garlands. They are lovely
Margaret H.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Love
02/14/2018
I love how good my sons room looks now with his new rug. It’s also very soft and comfortable to stand!
Abbey S.

Fairy Floss Felt Ball Rug
Love it! Exactly what I was looking for!
02/11/2018
Awesome! Love the colors! Shipping was quicker than I thought! I would definitely order again from this company!
Valerie Schau

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Sample
02/08/2018
I only got sample photos, haven’t actually ordered a rug yet. Can’t decide on colours.
Kelly Y.

Dream Catcher Custom Felt Rug
Amaizing
02/08/2018
The most amaizing work I am so happy to see such Cain’s of work thank you so so much
Dina B.

Brodie's Felt Ball Rug
I couldn’t be happier!
02/04/2018
The rug is beautiful, carefully handcrafted and matched the room. The rug looks like the ultimate finishing touch that brings everything together.
Naomi B.

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Felt Ball Coasters
02/01/2018
These coasters have been given as presents to a few friends - so far, their reactions have been really excited - they have truly loved the Felt Ball Coasters in their multi-colours. I just knew they would appreciate them as much as I do. A big thank you for the workmanship.
Erica C.

Freckle Deckle Custom Rectangle Rug
Chair pads
02/01/2018
I love my new chair pads! Thank you for making them in my chosen colours. They are wonderful to sit on - even though it is a hot summer, they are still comfortable & soft - and do not make me feel hot. I will probably order more, once we have bought a couple of extra chairs. I am going to sew some ribbon onto two corners so that I can attach them to the chair backs. It will be safer for my little grand-daughter to climb up. Thanks again for your wonderful work!
Erica C.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Beautiful 3cm balls
01/31/2018
I loved receiving these, super quick postage. My only disappointment was that some colours were closer to 2.5cm than 3cm but as they are hand made I can totally understand this. Thanks again!
Caitlin V.

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous gorgeous rug ! :)
01/28/2018
Absolutely LOVE this rug ! - Gorgeous colours and lovely and soft :)
Robyn R.

Design My Felt Ball Garland
Very happy with the look
01/23/2018
Very happy with the look and quality of this garland! Also arrived very quickly. Wouldn’t hesitate to order again, thanks
Antonia S.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Speedy turnaround!
01/21/2018
I can’t believe how quickly the order was processed and delivered. Thank you!
Veronica B.

Felt Ball Mobile Candy Floss
Very happy with our rug & matching mobile for our little girls nursery. I was surprised with how fast we received the order. Highly recommend this company & their products.
01/21/2018
Excellent
Kristy S.

Aqua Fusion Felt Ball Rug
Felt rug & matching mobile
01/21/2018
Very happy with our little girls rug & mobile for her nursery. I was surprised with how quick I received the order. Highly recommend this company & their products.
Kristy S.

Felt Ball Rose Red 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Color 2
Beautiful artisan work!
01/16/2018
The artisan who created the beautiful felt balls is an expert at her craft. The balls are very well made and perfectly formed. She is an artist! Thank you very much!
Ruth R.

Felt Ball Baby Pink 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Color 9
No product yet to review!
01/16/2018
I haven't yet received the item so I cannot comment on the item itself but the shipping has taken 2+ weeks and I don't know when it will arrive.
Sarah M.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Product evaluation
01/14/2018
Hello dear Nirlana (ich think I remember that this is your name?), thank you so much for making our beautiful and colorful felt rug! It fits perfectly into our twin boys' room and they love playing on it! You've done an incredible job with lots of love!! I wish you all the best! Warm regards, Sophie
Sophie D.

Custom Designed Felt Ball Mobile
Design your own felt ball mobile
01/11/2018
The costumer service through Instagram was great, listening to what I was wanting to create for my daughter bedroom and fitting with the colour scheme. Our felt ball mobile arrived and I love it. Can't wait to hang it above bubs cot. Thank you.
Laura V.

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
So happy with my marshmallow rug
01/07/2018
I received my rug very quickly on the exact date that was estimated in the email sent to me after purchase. The rug was nicely protected and when I unwrapped it I immediately fell in love! This rug will be used in my daughter's nursery, it is so soft and well made I am very impressed with the quality of the felt balls used and the overall product. Definitely would recommend to others looking for a rug for their nursery
Jaimie-lee W.

Daisy Dots Felt Ball Rug
Amazing product and excellent service
01/07/2018
From the arrival of my rug to now, I am still absolutely over the moon with my Mustard Dream felt ball rug. The quality is flawless and the colours match my bedding perfectly too! Felt Ball Rughave been in touch and always were quickly to reply to my emails. You have such a beautiful, well-operated business with amazing rugs. Thank you so much again.
Hudson &.

Buy 1.5" ( 4 cm ) felt balls
Great
01/06/2018
Great, consistent product. I ordered at a busy time of year and they were very kind about updating me w the statice of my order. I would order again.
Mary S.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Wonderful work
12/29/2017
Grateful for excellence in this work.
Victor H.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Wonderful carpet
12/28/2017
Thank you very much for a nice and unique carpet. We simply love it! Also the fast delivery and the personalized tag on the carpet with the name of the producer was amazing. Thank you and we will definitely order another one shortly.
Eva E.

Rocky Road Felt Ball Rug
Amazing Rocky Road rug
12/27/2017
Our gorgeous rug is still wrapped up as it is a birthday present waiting to be given to our daughter, so I can’t do detailed comments on the product - however the service experience in terms of purchasing and delivery was extremely efficient - well done
Bryan H.

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
Perfect
12/26/2017
Love it. Have wanted one for ages. Thanks
Alicia B.

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Great product
12/26/2017
Colourful and well made
Meagan D.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
felt balls 2.5cm
12/24/2017
Gorgeous colors and great quality, thanks :)
Nayarett A.

Gelati Felt Ball Rug
Thank you
12/22/2017
The rug is a gift for my infant daughter for her bedroom. It really brightens up her room and she loves to look at all the colours. It’s a lovely rug for her to Olay on.
Jacqueline E.

Buy 0.78" (2 cm) felt balls
Beautiful & exactly as I pictured
12/22/2017
These little felt balls are exactly as I pictured. Their shape and form are consistent and perfect for my art work. My purchase experience was smooth and easy - allowing me to chose as many colors and as little or a lot I wanted from each color. The sales person responded on 'chat' with precise and timely information. The delivery was amazing - fast, efficient and all packaged in individual bags with proper labeling of color and quantity! Thank you!
Mireille R.

Custom Designed Felt Ball Mobile
Beautiful mobile
12/22/2017
I love how my mobile came together, it looks just gorgeous! I haven't hung it yet as the nursery is still coming together, but I loved being able to customise the exact colours I wanted.
Lisa H.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Such a great deal
12/20/2017
Wonderful product. Beautiful colors. Well made. And exactly as ordered.
Melanie H.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
My gorgeous rug
12/19/2017
Great everybody loves it. It is well made. Wish I purchased a bigger one!
angela d.

Buy 1 cm felt balls
Quality
12/18/2017
Felt ball colours received were as per images however small winter white balls look more lilac and don't match the colour of the larger winter white balls ordered. Also balls were not true to size with some misshapen.  Initial communications were great however no response once I emailed regarding the colour discrepancy.
Laura F.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
The Monty
12/18/2017
Beautifully made product! Would definitely use this business again. Thanks so much for a fast turn around time and wonderful product.
Briony B.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Perfect!
12/18/2017
Arrived so quickly, great quality, finally finished by wreath!
Sarah P.

Buy 1 cm felt balls
White 1cm felt balls
12/14/2017
Excellent quality, really good communication. This is the second time I’ve bought felt balls from you and I’m definitely coming back. 😄
Michelle B.

Buy 1 cm felt balls
1cm felt balls
12/14/2017
The balls are lovely, though some are quite small. I have been making garlands with them and they are fabulous to work with.
Jacqueline R.

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Felt Ball Rug Review for Shanti
12/13/2017
From viewing the product online to purchasing it and then receiving it, I could not fault anything. I had seen the rug months ago and loved it immediately but didn't buy straight away. After continually thinking about it I finally went online and purchased the rug I had wanted very quickly and easily. Updates on the arrival of the rug were efficient and it arrived to my door in 10 days. I absolutely love it. My kids love it and I will definitely be purchasing another one or two. Thank you Shanti for your beautiful work, it is very much appreciated. 2 thumbs up!!
Tammy C.

Felt Ball Garland Red Green Orange Yellow
Very happy
12/13/2017
Overall very professional and exactly the colours I wanted.
Karen R.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Perfect little felt balls
12/07/2017
I am yet to use the felt balls for what I had in mind, only as Christmas is gaining on us very quickly. However I love the felt balls so much I have placed them in large glass vases on my display peg board above my desk (where I spend 95% of my time when not at work). They are so beautiful and aesthetically pleasing. Thank you
Stephanie M.

Kitty Cat Felt Shoes
Very High Quality
12/05/2017
Amazing. I love my new slippers
Jason d.

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Colourful happiness
12/05/2017
The trivet and coasters are so bright that they bring joy at every use!! A great gift for the colour loving people in your life!!
Rachel I.

Felt Santa Claus
Great Value
12/05/2017
These Santa decorations are great value as they are about twice the size you expect for the price !!!
Rachel I.

Freckle Deckle Custom Rectangle Rug
Love my chair pads
12/05/2017
The chair pads soften a very hard bench seat. Love that they are ethically made and nontoxic. Thank you 😊
Kimberley L.

Felt Ball Christmas Garland
Felt Ball Review
12/05/2017
The item arrived as ordered. They were in good condition and met my expectations of what I saw online.
Jennifer S.

Pretty Pink Felt Ball Rug
Unique and beautiful gift
12/05/2017
I purchased this rug for my 16 months old baby gir'ls room. It is the most beautiful rug i have every bought - the colours are vibrant and the quality of the workwomanship is top notch. If you have been thinking about buying one - do it ! It brings my baby and I joy every time we look at it !! Thanks Roshni !!! xox
Rachel I.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful Rug
12/04/2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful rug and specially thanks to Januka who made my rug.
Juliana D.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Felt ball smarty rug
12/03/2017
Fantastic. Didn't have to wait long. Liiks grwat. My son told me, 'this is the best Christmas gift ever'. Love the names of the beautiful people who made it on the tag. We're sitting on it now watching Christmas movies... just lovely.
Tessa C.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Great service. Fantastic Rug
12/02/2017
Thank you Shanti for making such a beautiful rug beautiful rug. We love it :-).
Maria M.

Pretty Petals Felt Ball Rug
Felt ball rug
11/30/2017
Thank you for a beautifully made felt ball rug. It was exactly as described online and the colours are beautiful. My daughter loves it!
Bettina G.

Felt Ball Pastel Pink 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Colour 10
Beautiful felt balls
11/26/2017
Great quality balls, and fast postage. Thankyou. The larger balls were a great addition to my baby mobile.
Jessica B.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Amazing
11/23/2017
Absolutely love the products
Lisa S.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Perfect
11/22/2017
Beautiful quality felt balls, perfect for what I need them for.
Maddison K.

Felt Ball Lolly Green 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 50
Efficient service with quality materials.
11/21/2017
Efficient service with quality materials. I have enjoyed making some mobiles for my new great nieces and nephews!
Tracey B.

Monochrome Felt Ball Crib Mobile
mobile
11/20/2017
thank you once again colors will match my new grand daughters room
sandra s.

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
felt rug
11/20/2017
love the mat colors were what id hope for thankyou
sandra s.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
a much loved rug
11/17/2017
this was a present to my wife who has been wanting one since it was seen in a magazine. a true surprise when she saw it.
Neil T.

Daisy Dots Felt Ball Rug
Excellent Quality, Excellent Make, Excellent Customer Service
11/15/2017
The item arrived in excellent packaging and did not take long to flatten out. Having already had a rug in my house, the quality was exactly the same..... EXCELLENT. I am very happy with the colour although if they made the mustard color more gold that would have been great. I keep the tag attached which tells you who made the rug, I think this is an excellent keepsake and it has travelled so far to its home that it deserves to stay. The maker did an exceptional job and is beautifully made. The customer service throughout was excellent, especially over social media. Updates were given if asked and seeing your item get made was an awesome experience. To all the lovely workers in Nepal, thank you for allowing us to have such lovely products and thank you to everyone here at home enabling all of this to be facilitated
Laura

Multicolored Felt Ball Ottoman Pouf
Perfect
11/14/2017
I am extremely happy with my ottoman! It’s perfect! Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into it!
Robin V.

Felt Ball Mustard Yellow 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 56
Felt ball rug
11/12/2017
Love it- thank you!
Jessica C.

Duchess Dark Felt Cat Cave
Disappointed
11/11/2017
I ordered this in a large size which states it is for a 6-7kg cat. My cat weighs 5kg so I thought there would be plenty of room. This was so small it would only be big enough to fit a kitten in. I would like to send it back for a refund. Also you should change the information regarding the product as it's totally wrong.
Dee F.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Custom Rug - A+++++
11/10/2017
Thank you so much for my beautiful rug. Its exactly what I had been planning and the prefect finishing touch to our nursery 💙
Chelise J.

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely love it
11/09/2017
I was blown away by the service and how quickly they are able to answer your questions . And the quality of the product is amazing. The rug fits perfectly in my boys nursery . It is comy to walk and play on .
Rebecca J.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Awesome Product
11/09/2017
The felt balls were excellent, made a mat out of them and it looks fantastic
Joshua B.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
3cm balls are fabulous.
11/06/2017
I purchased 1000 3cm balls for christmas gifts for cat rescue groups in Australia. These balls are the best cat and kitten toys.
LIndy W.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
2.5 cm felt balls
11/05/2017
Perfect size, shape & colors, thanks
Nayarett A.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Thanks so much
11/02/2017
Thanks so much! The balls are all uniform and really solid.
Deb H.

Seashell Felt Ball Rug
Just perfect
10/31/2017
Colours and size are perfect for my room
TRACEY P.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Felt balls
10/31/2017
Super product.
Jann F.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Wonderful ladies
10/31/2017
Beautiful product, lovely colours. Very happy, thank you so much xx
Trish P.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful Rug
10/30/2017
The rug looks amazing. It has turned out exactly as I designed. My baby daughter loves sitting and rolling around on it as it is so soft. Thank you very much.
Nicole T.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Very happy
10/30/2017
I have purchased a number of items including a custom rug and seat pads and have been very happy with the quality of product and speed within which the products were made and delivered. Customer service in response to my questions has also been great.
Jane V.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Great service!
10/29/2017
It was great being able to get a photo of the chosen colors before going ahead with the order. Really happy with the colours and quality of the craftsmanship. I can see Shanti really took care with the colour distribution given there were 10 colours in it. My son loves it. Thanks
Anonymous

Felt Red Show Flakes
The rug is awesome,thanks so
10/29/2017
The rug is awesome,thanks so much for making it for us.it us the second rug we purchased from you and love every ball of it!;) the only issue was timing,since the rug was retained at the custom for quite some time before it was dispatched.other than that,we are very pleased with the purchase!thanks again
CHIARA D.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Felt Ball Rug
10/25/2017
Thank you so much for such a beautifully crafted rug. I love the feel of the wool and the delicate colours will match my bedroom once we have finished our renovations. I will send a photo once that is achieved in the early new year. I wish that I could buy many colour variations - there are so many choices! I just love handmade goods and appreciate the time and effort that goes into their production. God bless you all!! Erica
Erica C.

Baby Mobile Wooden Frame
😍
10/23/2017
It was great! Delivery was so fast 🤗
Laura G.

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
trivets
10/20/2017
I love these trivets, they are exactly what I wanted to warm up a long table. They are too lovely to use as trivets, so I'm using them as decorations. We all love them, so thank you for making them look so pretty.
Georgina R.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Felt Balls wholesale
10/16/2017
Perfect as usual
Kylie O.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Love it
10/16/2017
This rug is fun, creative and personalized. It's soft under the feet and well made. I would gladly recommend this product.
Natalie F.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Brilliant products
10/14/2017
We buy lots of these felt balls to send to cat rescues in our care parcels (Animal Rescues Appeal) Felt Ball Rug Australia always look after us and give us their best prices. They are favourite toys for abandoned cats all over Australia, so THANK YOU all so very much xx
Trish P.

Monochrome Felt Ball Crib Mobile
Felt mobile
10/13/2017
Love the product and quick delivery
Dorota H.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Felt balls
10/09/2017
Really nicely made; dense and uniform.
Michelle B.

Pretty Pink Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous Rug!
10/05/2017
Thank you. The rug is absolutely beautiful ❤️
Danielle L.

Cot Mobile Frame
Review
10/02/2017
Great, happy with the quality.
Tracey C.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Felt balls (3cm/4cm)
10/01/2017
Fabulous quality and speedy shipping, thank you!
Jann F.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Amazing!
09/30/2017
The quality is great and time of delivery was very fast. I will definitely be purchasing more.
Corina v.

Blue Felt Ball Trivet
Fantastic!!!!
09/30/2017
Fantastic! Easy website to navigate, super fast postage, great product! I will be back to purchase again.
Rachael G.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
We love it!
09/24/2017
Thank you for our gorgeous custom rug. The quality of the rug, customer service and speed of delivery were all amazing.
Anonymous

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Excellent
09/22/2017
I am very happy with the whole experience: fantastic service (thank you so much for you help!), quick delivery and excellent product.
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Amazing Custom Felt Ball Rug
09/22/2017
Beautiful quality and materials used to make this custom felt ball rug! Excellent service and fast delivery. Looks perfect in my sons room.
Anonymous

Multi Colored Felt Ball Coaster
Felt ball coasters
09/21/2017
Beautifully crafted item. I love them!
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Lovely
09/21/2017
The mat looks great. Nice colours and feels warm and soft under foot.
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Felt Balls
09/19/2017
Loved working with them and pleased with my results.
Anonymous

Audrey's Marshmallow Felt Ball Rug
Nursery Felt Ball Rug
09/19/2017
The rug is beautiful and soft. My daughter will love it when she arrives.
Anonymous

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
felt balls 2.5cm
09/19/2017
Great quality and colors, thanks
Anonymous

Mint Magic Felt Ball Rug
Felt ball rug
09/16/2017
Love it! Colour was perfect and it feels so lovely. Perfect addition to our nursery.
Anonymous

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Awesome
09/13/2017
Quick and efficient. Meets the description perfectly.
Anonymous

Snow White Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful white rugs =)
09/12/2017
Thank you Sanju, I am very happy with my two white rugs. They will look perfect in my home. Thank you to the team at Felt Ball Rug Australia for a very easy transaction.
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Incredible craftsmanship!
09/08/2017
The service and overall customer experience was excellent. The quality of the rug and matching coasters is outstanding. We are delighted we chose this product and so happy it could be shipped all the way to Ireland so effortlessly (for us). I highly recommend the team at Felt Ball Rug without hesitation.
Anonymous

Baby Blue Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely in love
09/08/2017
This rug is just the perfect finish piece for my unborn sons bedroom, I just can't express how happy I am with the finish product!
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
The rug that was made by you it was beautiful just as I thought it would be
09/06/2017
The rug was made and delivered to me quickly, I was impressed.
Anonymous

Unicorn Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful piece
09/05/2017
Looks great, feels like a high quality rug.
Emma P.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Francesca's Rug - Divine !
09/02/2017
Thank you Shanti for bringing Francesca's design to life! She adores her new rug and it will be the perfect place to sit to read books, create new things and play.
Mikaela O.

Felt Ball Mobile Candy Floss
Beautiful mobile
09/02/2017
Our baby loves the mobile and it helps him to fall asleep
Jenny O.

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Bondi Blue Rug
09/02/2017
My son loves his rug. Thank You :)
Anonymous

Golden Felt Ball Rug
Review of rug
08/29/2017
Love the colours and it looks amazing. My son loves it! It makes the room more comfortable and less cold.
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Felt balls
08/27/2017
Excellent service. Quick delivery and excellent product. Various coloured felt balls were all sorted into individual bags and identified clearly with colour numbers for easy sorting. Perfect! Will definitely purchase more in future as quality fantastic and company excellent to deal with. Thank you!
Anonymous

Blueberry Bliss Felt Ball Rug
Baby nursery gift
08/27/2017
Looks great and excellent quality
helen S.

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Wonderful felt ball rug in the exact colours as expected
08/27/2017
Great service, great postage internationally. Fabulous product to highlight any room. Highly recommend. Many thanks.
Anonymous

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
So gorgeous!
08/26/2017
Januka has made us the most gorgeous rug! It arrived this week and I can't stop looking at it! As soon as I had got it unpackaged, I lay down on it for awhile and had a rest 😊 The craftsmanship is second to none - I can't believe each of the little felt balls have been hand dyed and then all put together so meticulously. It really is a pleasure to look at and to have in the room. And a talking piece amongst guests already! Thank you so much, we really appreciate the time and effort that has gone into this very beautiful creation. With many thanks, Magda
Magda P.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Rainbow Rug
08/26/2017
Excellent service and turnaround time. Rug is beautiful quality.
Verity F.

Marble Bar Felt Ball Mobile
Felt all mobile and garland
08/26/2017
Beautiful product !! Beautifully made !! The shipping time was so quick and any questions I had were answered straight away !! Great business to deal with !
Anonymous

Gelati Felt Ball Rug
Mr Aleksic
08/23/2017
Perfect,looks Great.Fantastic effort guys
Anonymous

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
great purchase
08/22/2017
great purchase looks great and arrived very quickly , cheers
chris v.

Lavender Garden Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous Rug
08/21/2017
Absolutely love this rug, the colours are vibrant and the quality is superb! Very well made! Thank you!
Kim N.

Blue Lagoon Felt Ball Rug
Excellent!
08/20/2017
Very very happy with my recent purchase! Quality workmanship, would definitely recommend :)
Anonymous

Pancy Purple Felt Ball Rug
Stunning!
08/20/2017
my new felt ball rug is absolutely stunning and so soft and excellently made. will be recommending Felt ball rugs Australia to my friends for sure.
Khia A.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Amazing rug!
08/14/2017
This rug feel so good on my feet! It would even make a beautiful wall hanging. The artisanship is perfection! Not one mistake. Absolutely perfect. My only complaint is the company should show the colors of the balls more realistically using real pictures instead of digital pictures. One of my colors was not shown very well on the website and I really don't like it. Other than that, the rug is perfect. I would suggest trying to order samples of the balls before you order an expensive rug. These roads are absolutely gorgeous if you get the right colors
Danielle S.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
felt balls 2.5cm
08/11/2017
the felted balls are really well made, perfect shape & colors, thanks
Anonymous

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Excellent rug and service!!
08/10/2017
Fantastic item and service. Would highly recommend and would love to buy another!
Michelle L.

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Felt ball rug
08/07/2017
I am so very pleased with purcahase this beautiful rug for my daughter's first baby duevin October! She will admire it every day! Thank you
Anonymous

Felt Ball Candy Floss Pink 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Colour 8
Great
08/07/2017
They are great colour and easy to use. Thank you for a great product
Anonymous

Gelati Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful rug
08/06/2017
We bought this for our daughter's nursery and are thrilled with how it looks and the quality.
Anonymous

Autumn Felt Ball Rug
Love it!
08/03/2017
Love the colours, love the quality, and it's kept our floorboards so warm
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Amazing colours high quality
07/30/2017
I'm am very happy with my purchase, high quality the colouring is perfect and I'm just loving it a lot!
Nathalie C.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Great customer service
07/29/2017
really happy with the whole experience, samples came quickly and customer service was good. thanks heaps :)
Anonymous

Felt Ball Mustard Yellow 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 56
Great product
07/28/2017
I haven't had a chance to use the product yet as I only just got it in the mail today but the colours are amazing and the quality of the balls are great
Anonymous

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Very pleased!
07/28/2017
The rugs we ordered are absolutely amazing, soft and well made. Better then what we were expecting and are an amazing piece that puts the finishing touch to brighten up our rooms. Defietly worth every dollar as the quality and love put into them are spectacular.
Gay H.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Fantastic workmanship
07/27/2017
Absolutely great. Being able to pick a custom colour pattern we were really impressed to see it complete. The colours match so well, and its very comfortable to sit or walk on.
Anonymous

Smartie Felt Ball Rug
Janukas Rug
07/23/2017
I absolutely love my beautiful felt ball rug! It is perfect and I've kept the little tag attached, stating the crafter's name, Januka. She did an amazing job! Thank you!
Regan S.

Family Pack Multicolour Square
Coaster
07/22/2017
Fantastic in love with my purchase very well made.
Amy Y.

Felt Ball Turquoise 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 33
Beautiful work & so much fun to create with
07/21/2017
Excellent Very reasonable prices, lovely product & easy to use to make lovely items with Thankyou
Kristin M.

Felt Ball Turquoise 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 33
Beautiful work so much fun to create with
07/21/2017
Excellent Very reasonable prices, lovely product easy to use to make lovely items with Thankyou
Kristin M.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Felt Ball Rug Chart
07/21/2017
Fantastic experience - arrived quickly and colours so vibrant. Ordered large 140cm rug with colours and price of chart refunded. Great experience!
Sophie D.

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
WOW FACTOR!
07/21/2017
I absolutely love my new colourful felt ball rug. It's stunning and beautifully made. Adds a total 'wow factor' to my living room. Looks great and feels wonderful underfoot. Simon from Auckland, New Zealand
Simon O.

Felt Ball Baby Blue 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 35
Felt Balls
07/16/2017
The felt balls are of great quality. The service was great and delivery very promptly. I will certainly purchase from you again.
Vera B.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Great Rug!
07/14/2017
Just perfect great rug!
Marc D.

Blue Lagoon Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful quality
07/14/2017
Love the feel, colors and quality. Great rug my toddler adores.
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Felt sample
07/12/2017
It was very quick delivery and felt ball sample was easy to follow and helpful in the decision making of the rug design
Julie F.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
I am impressed
07/09/2017
I didn't really know just how good the balls were going to be but I got them and they are pefect
Anonymous

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Aweso Quality
07/09/2017
Fast postage and quality products
Kylie O.

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Multicoloured Sample
07/05/2017
The sample arrived very quickly and the pattern and colours will be a perfect match. I can't wait to order the rug for my boys room.
Melissa N.

Fairy Floss Felt Ball Rug
Fairy Floss felt ball rug
07/05/2017
Love it. Quality product. Looks beautiful in the babys nursery.
Naomi R.

Blue Felt Ball Trivet
Colourful and well-made addition to hold my teapot
07/01/2017
Beautiful. Well-made. Great combination of colours.
Anonymous

Buy 1 cm felt balls
Felt Balls
06/30/2017
The felt balls are in great quality. Thank you!
Anonymous

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous
06/30/2017
The felt ball rug was bought for my daughter who has various disabilities. It's warm, the texture is silky, the bright colours are very cheerful. It makes a lovely floor piece for her teepee and it's quite mesmerising to touch and look at. Beautifully made - I loved it - probably the best covering for what we needed. Aesthetically fun and charming but not in the least childish in design.
Anonymous

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely beautiful
06/30/2017
I brought this mat for my daughters nursery and it's beautiful. People always comment on it and ask where I got it from. Amazingly made and my daughter loves to lay on it.
Anonymous

Snow White Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful work!
06/28/2017
Quality product ,very soft & luxurious underfoot. Many thanks! 🌹😀
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
New Rug for Son's Nursery
06/24/2017
Thankyou so much Nirmala for producing such a wonderful rug. It goes brilliantly in our new nursery for George and we know he will love it as much as we do! It is so soft to walk on and we are extremely grateful for the work you have done.
Tim A.

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
The rug is beautiful in every possible way
06/23/2017
I really like the feeling of the felt balls on my feet when standing or sitting on it. The workmanship is excellent. It's obvious a lot of time and care went into its construction. Thank you very much
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Felt Ball
06/19/2017
Quick service Thank you. Will be purchasing from you again Caitlin
Caitlin R.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
ORDER 2664
06/19/2017
Great work, really happy with it, my daughter loves it. Please, pass on thank you to the artisan.
Dessislava M.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
ORDER #2664
06/19/2017
Great work, really happy with it, my daughter loves it. Please, pass on thank you to the artisan.
Dessislava M.

Pastel Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful
06/16/2017
Beautiful rug. I love it, my only concern was a few maybe 12 or so felt balls has little black marks/dots on them.
Kirby B.

Antarctica Pebble Felt Ball Rug
Great Quality
06/08/2017
Fantastic, the rug is stunning and looks great in my nursery
Laura T.

Gelati Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful Work!
06/06/2017
Such an easy, seamless process ordering and receiving this beautiful rug. The rug is now sitting very proudly on our new daughter's bedroom floor, as we eagerly await her arrival. The craftsmanship is exceptional and quality is better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you
Jacinta R.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Sample colours
06/05/2017
Good. Item as described all sample colours included.
Haley M.

Purple Felt Ball Trivet
Amazing trivets
06/01/2017
They are so beautiful and the perfect gift for my mother in law. Made very well and from goo quality products.
Anonymous

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Looks great - perfect for baby room
05/30/2017
Quick delivery and beautiful, well-made rug.
Anonymous

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely perfect!!
05/29/2017
I bought a multicoloured rug for my daughter for her first birthday. I wanted something special that she could keep forever. I am so thrilled with the rug. It is perfect and looks wonderful in her room. It is so beautifully made. Thank you so much!
Anonymous

Dream Catcher Custom Felt Rug
Amazing! Even better than expected!
05/29/2017
love the rug!. Was a lot better than expected and my son absolutely loves it in his room! Was produced and posted very quickly. I would highly recommend this website
Anonymous

Rockpool Blue Felt Ball Rug
Rug
05/29/2017
Fantastic experience. We love ourvrug Gyanu. Thanks so much!
Anonymous

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
Trivit
05/28/2017
Very well made, love it
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Beautiful product
05/28/2017
Thank you so much for a beautiful product and excellent customer service! Our rug arrived not long after ordering and was even better than we expected. The colours are true to the colour chart and the rug is soft and nice to walk on. Would definitely recommend!!
Sarah G.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Beautiful nursery rug
05/25/2017
I love it! It fits the room perfectly and is lovely to walk on
Anonymous

Smartie Felt Ball Rug
Lovely pong pong rug
05/24/2017
The rug is very nice! Great quality! Everyone in my family love it!
Anonymous

Buy 1 cm felt balls
Felt ball bulk
05/23/2017
I recently purchased the bulk feltballs and not only could I pick my colours but it was shipped straight away and arrived well packaged. The felt balls are good too!
Geneviere R.

Felt Ball Fairy Floss 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 60
pebble rug
05/18/2017
the rug is so beautiful and soft, such fantastic work by Januka, thank you so much!
Anonymous

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Thanks so much
05/14/2017
My felt balls arrived yesterday- the colors are beautiful! I will definitely order more. No to get creative...... :-)
Anonymous

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Rainbow felt ball rug 90cm
05/09/2017
Really beautiful rug, thank you so much! The colours are fabulous and the felt balls are just the right size. I've seen a couple of other felt ball rugs in stores but they are nowhere near the quality of this one, and not as beautiful.
Bethan W.

Felt Ball Black 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 11
Great quality
05/08/2017
Very happy with these products, and very fast efficient postage.
Ashleigh B.

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
Extremely satisfied!
05/02/2017
We love our new felt ball rug; it's very well done. I have also appreciated the service and the follow-up. Great job!
France C.

Koala Felt Ball Rug
Amazing! Such a feature in our living room.
05/01/2017
Beautiful quality and such a feature in the Living space. The colours are gorgeous and so easy to keep clean. I love my rug.
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Thank you Januka!
04/30/2017
110% happy with these guys. We ordered a beautiful custom designed 110cm round rug with our own colour choice to fit our babies nursery and could not be any happier with the amazing result. We asked for a colour sample photo of our chosen colours, it was sent within 24 hours. We ordered the rug on a Saturday, it came 9 days later, free shipping and tracked by TNT. Incredible from Kathmandu, Nepal to Sydney in that time. Love love love - and thank you most of all Januka for the loving handcrafted creation we envisaged :)
Samantha M.

Smartie Felt Ball Rug
My 10 year old daughter
04/30/2017
My 10 year old daughter loves her new rug for her bedroom. Thank you very much for such lovely work, we are very happy!
Emma D.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Beautiful quality, reasonable pricing super quick postage!
04/28/2017
Great! The felt balls are a lovely quality very consistent in size shape. The colours are stunning I'm so excited to see what else I can create with them.
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Beautiful quality, reasonable pricing & super quick postage!
04/28/2017
Great! The felt balls are a lovely quality & very consistent in size & shape. The colours are stunning & I'm so excited to see what else I can create with them.
Anonymous

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
felt balls
04/28/2017
beautiful quality products, thank you!
Anonymous

Natural Grey Felt Ball Rug
Stunning!
04/26/2017
Our whole family loves our stunning new rug. I only wish we had more floor space to purchase a few more. Thank you!
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Terrific product!! Very happy!
04/25/2017
Terrific product!! Very happy!
Anonymous

Blue Felt Ball Trivet
Beautiful place mats
04/23/2017
Thank you for your terrific work, such a beautiful job.
Anonymous

Blue Storm Felt Ball Rug
Looks great!
04/20/2017
It looks great in my sons room! Perfect size and he loves playing on it with his toy cars and trucks !!
Charmaine H.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Craft with love
04/19/2017
A purchase I immensely appreciate long before its arrival. Swift and on time delivery. The rug is a piece of craft I hope to hold long and dear. The colours are as seen on screen and the sizes as expected.
Anonymous

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Rug
04/19/2017
I love the rug but it is abit smaller than expected hoped it was abit bigger and one of the balls has a cut in it
Georgia S.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Very happy with rug for nursery
04/18/2017
I purchased a custom rug for a nursery. When I had a couple of questions about the colours, my questions were answered very quickly. I love the rug and I know it will look lovely in the nursery and it looks very well made - hopefully it lasts a long time.
Jane V.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Amazing!!!!
04/18/2017
THANKYOU for my granddaughters amazing rug! Licorice all sort it was named! She loves it and so does her new baby brother by the look of it!
Jodie V.

Family Pack Natural Grey Round
New rug for bedroom!
04/14/2017
It is sooooo nice! Cute and well made! I'll recommend to all my friends who needs new rug!
Anonymous

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
Felt all coasters - Wonderful!
04/13/2017
Just superb! Pretty much sums it all up.
Anonymous

Natural Stone Felt Ball Rug
Excellent quality and very efficient!
04/13/2017
Fantastic! The quality of the rug is outstanding and the efficiency in which we received it was excellent. Thank you.
Kellie M.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Beautiful
04/12/2017
I ordered a custom made pink and white rug for my baby daughter's nursery. We love it!!!
Simone P.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Arrived promptly with a sample
04/11/2017
Arrived promptly with a sample card which will be great for the next order
Anonymous

Pastel Felt Ball Rug
Fabulous Rug
04/11/2017
Thank you for your beautiful work - the rug is perfect for our daughter's nursery.
Anonymous

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Thank you
04/10/2017
I am yet to create my masterpiece but I'm loving the colour combination. Very quick delivery
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Amazing!!
04/10/2017
The quality is great and colours a perfect match to what I wanted on the website! Quick and easy check out with a great delivery :)
Jess M.

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Lovely
04/06/2017
These coasters are great! They’d be 5 stars except the little bits of thread that tie the balls together weren't cut down far enough, so we had to do that ourselves. But they’re awesome otherwise!
Ben M.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Bulk felt balls 2.5cm
04/04/2017
Fantastic product! great quality and colors plus quick delivery
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Beautiful
03/31/2017
I designed my own rug and it turned out even better than I could imagine. It was beautifully made and I thank my artist, Januka.
Anonymous

Fairy Floss Felt Ball Rug
Perfect baby shower gift!
03/30/2017
Purchased this for a baby shower, it truly makes the nursery and Laura absolutely loves it! The company communicates well and the item I had delivered straight to Laura's work within a couple of days. The item itself is flawless. Thank you Felt Ball Rug Australia, will definitely be ordering more! Regard, Gemma.
Laura C.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Felt Balls are gorgeous and love being creative
03/30/2017
Perfect they are so good to deal with
Kylie O.

Blue Lagoon Felt Ball Rug
Felt Ball Rug
03/30/2017
Rug is beautiful It has obviously been crafted skilfully and with love Extremely reasonably priced considering the amount of hand work required to make it
Kyla S.

Seashell Felt Ball Rug
a beautiful rug
03/27/2017
very good, a lovely product, it came super quick and it as a per description
Maria V.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Felt balls
03/26/2017
Not great. Balls were all different sizes
Anonymous

Green Felt Ball Trivet
Amazing product!!
03/23/2017
Beautiful trivets that look and feel amazing. A welcome addition to our kitchen and I look forward to purchasing more products soon :)
Joel L.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Felt ball round rug 150 cm
03/23/2017
Thanks for such a beautiful rug.I am really happy with the quality and the great colours. I ordered the rug and it was delivered to me in 2 weeks. The service and prompt delivery and tracking was exceptional. I ordered the colour chart and was able to match the colours to the nursery which I am now just putting together. Thanks so much!!
Anonymous

Pancy Purple Felt Ball Rug
Lovely
03/17/2017
Lovely work. Rug very sturdy and strong which was surprising to me considering it's made from felt balls.
Anonymous

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Felt balls
03/17/2017
Always awesome to deal with:)
Kylie O.

Masterchef Multicolour Trivet Tower Square
I LOVE my trivets!
03/16/2017
I LOVE my trivets! They are beautifully made, the colours are perfect, and the size is so functional. Thank you to EVERYONE at Felt Ball Rug Australia. You each bring me so much joy, every day. Big smile, Kirsten
Anonymous

Family Pack Natural Grey Round
Cute!!
03/15/2017
I bought a few of them and share with my friends. They are so cute and we love them very much.
Yukie T.

Sorbet Swirl Felt Ball Rug
Beautifully crafted
03/12/2017
I bought this rug for my son's room and he loves it. It brightens up the room and gives it warmth. The colours match his room perfectly. This is our second Felt Ball Rug and we love them both. Also impressed with the service and speed of delivery.
Anonymous

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Stunning
03/12/2017
THANKYOU THANKYOU for this amazing rug, this was a replacement and has bought the nursery together! Looks and feels amazing and the workmanship is high quality! I love it!!!
Jodie V.

Blue Storm Felt Ball Rug
Wow! It's amazing!!
03/12/2017
My rug has added the perfect final touch to my son's bedroom. I love it!!
Anonymous

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Amazing!
03/08/2017
Beautiful and exactly as depicted in the picture. Great quality too!
Anonymous

Pastel Felt Ball Rug
Love our rug.
03/08/2017
Excellent quality, feel and colours. Good price and efficient delivery.
Melissa F.

Twin Tower Multicolour Pack Round
Beautiful
03/08/2017
I just love these trivets! They are so colorful and beautiful. Great craftsmanship, they will clearly hold up to lots of use!
Karna G.

Koala Felt Ball Rug
Rug is amazing
03/06/2017
Great service fantastic rug
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Felt Ball Rug
03/04/2017
The colour and shape look terrific and is just perfect on my hutch cupboard
Georgina D.

Felt Ball Auburn Brown 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 26
Purrfect
03/04/2017
Oliver loooves his new balls... sorry I didn't use them to make a rug.. but they are well loved
laura d.

Blue Lagoon Felt Ball Rug
Whoah, so beautiful!
02/23/2017
Before I get into the nitty gritty of this review, let me say how beautiful this rug is and how vibrant the colours are, much nicer than on the website. Thank you gorgeous artisan! This purchase was an easy, no fuss, professional transaction with fast delivery from Nepal. A bucket load of positive recommendations from this happy customer.
Andrea J.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Great quality and fast shipment!
02/23/2017
Great quality and fast shipment!
Erin H.

Sorbet Swirl Felt Ball Rug
Exactly as I expected!
02/20/2017
Great rug, quick turnaround too. Thank you!
Anonymous

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Very Happy
02/18/2017
The rug is beautifully crafted and nice and soft. My daughter loves it.
Catalina H.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Best products best service
02/16/2017
Their a great product colours are beautiful
Kylie O.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Well done!
02/15/2017
We love our rug! Amazing customer service and very personalised. I'd recommend without hesitation!
Anonymous

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Great product
02/14/2017
Love these guys they are super helpful and the product quality is awesome.
Kylie O.

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Sample
02/10/2017
Fantastic, can't fault the experience at all. Was exactly what I ordered and received the order in due time.
Kim H.

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Just perfect- not to baby-ish!
02/09/2017
Unbelievably quick delivery and the rug is exactly as shown in photos. It's lovely for my baby girls room but it's also something that she will be able to have as she grows. Also feels absolutely gorgeous under foot. Great price and excellent an product.
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Love them
02/06/2017
I am using them with children and teenagers that come to me for counselling. I am also recovering from a big illness and making garlands for friends and family. I will be buying more.
Anonymous

Dream Catcher Custom Felt Rug
A huge THANKYOU
02/05/2017
From choosing the colours and designing the rug your website made that process easy, when it arrived it was better than expected, absolutely beautifully made THANKYOU I can't wait for my grandson to arrive to sky him on his rug especially designed for him!
Jodie V.

Koala Felt Ball Rug
Outstanding
02/02/2017
Exceptional service and quality. Rug looks fantastic and order was completed faster than ever imagined.
Anonymous

Pastel Felt Ball Rug
Great seller
01/28/2017
Dry fast and cheap discount compared to all companies as I did a lot of research and I love the rug
Anonymous

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Mint felt ball rug
01/28/2017
I purchased the mint rug and it is of fantastic quality. The colours are beautiful and the craftsmanship is incredible. Thanks so much, I love it!!
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Great rug
01/28/2017
Fantastic, we absolutely love it!
Madeleine J.

Felt Ball Baby Pink 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Colour 9
Amazing! And also quick delivery
01/27/2017
Amazing! And also quick delivery
Anonymous

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely gorgeous
01/27/2017
The whole family fell in love with our new mint felt ball rug! The mint suited my daughters new bedroom perfectly. The rug is a massive hit with everyone who has seen it! Thank you so much
Karlie B.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Love it!
01/23/2017
I love this rug! Even better than I had imagined. I was surprised to feel how soft it is under your feet. Only negative is.....I wish I could afford a bigger one!
Kirsty E.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
3,000 FELT BALLS
01/19/2017
Great product! Received quickly once shipped. I would definitely order from here again. thank you!
Christina W.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely beautiful
01/18/2017
Easy to order, quick delivery and impeccable work...very happy. Do yourself a favour!
Donna T.

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Beautifully made, will definitely be
01/15/2017
Beautifully made, will definitely be purchasing more. Such a great company!
Rebecca H.

Felt Ball Spearmint 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 49
10/10
01/15/2017
Beautiful product!! Such lovely colours fast postage and great customer service.
Anonymous

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Felt ball Rug
01/14/2017
This is the second one of these we've bought. Very happy with it. Thank you.
Rod O.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Baby's first play rug
01/13/2017
Baby calli's rug looks gorgeous in his room. I know we are going to have many great memories and photos with this beautiful piece that was made especially for him!
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Rectangle Rug
Felt ball rug
01/04/2017
Delighted with my custom colour felt ball rug! It fits in beautifully in my newly decorated lounge, and it arrived in time to display it at Christmas. A great job, well done and thank you!
Linda M.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Beautiful rug!
01/04/2017
Excellent- the rug is beautiful, and it was done very quickly
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Multicolour garland
01/01/2017
I love the feltballs. They feel lovely, are easy to thread and the colours are fantastic. My 7 year old daughter made colourful garlands to hang in her bedroom.
Lydia M.

Buy 1 cm felt balls
Beautiful work.
01/01/2017
Perfect. The rug is gorgeous! Thank you.
Selena H.

Multi Colored Felt Ball Coaster
Brilliant!!
12/26/2016
Love them! Exactly what I was after and they look beautiful!
Anonymous

Buy 3 cm felt balls
awesome balls
12/23/2016
the 3 cm balls are amazing, they will be used a cat and kitten toys for animal recue groups in Australia. I will be ordering more in the new year.
LIndy W.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Feltballrug
12/19/2016
Beautiful quality and fast shipping. Love the customisation and excellent communication. Will definitely buy from you again
Mary V.

Dream Catcher Custom Felt Rug
Such beautiful attention to detail
12/17/2016
I received our rug for our bubs nursery a couple of days ago! The quality is fantastic and the attention of detail is beautiful! We are currently building our new home and I can not wait to get in to set up the nursery! My felt rug that I custom designed will match perfectly and a real statement piece! Thanks Felt Ball Rug Australia, very pleased customer here!!
Sheree V.

Family Pack Multicolour Square
Family pack
12/16/2016
Great products - so bright and cheerful, love them.
Anonymous

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous!
12/16/2016
Even more gorgeous than I was expecting! Beautiful handiwork and added a much needed pop of colour to a little girl's nursery. Thank you!
Kristy D.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Felt balls
12/16/2016
They have been sublime to use! Gorgeous colours and soft and easy to work with 😊
Kate W.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful Felt Ball Rug
12/13/2016
We would like to say thank you for our beautiful rug. Our little son loves the rug, he rolls around on it, sits and plays. Its a wonderful addition to our play room and the softness and the colours of the rug bring so much joy and laughter every day. The rug was made with so much attention to detail and we will look after it for many years to come.
Anonymous

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
Gorgeous!
12/11/2016
Thank you so much for the lovely trivets. Your felt balls are so special. I love it
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Excellent product amp, service
12/11/2016
Very happy with this product. Fast delivery and quality goods. Will order again!
Stephanie T.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Excellent product & service
12/11/2016
Very happy with this product. Fast delivery and quality goods. Will order again!
Stephanie T.

Pancy Purple Felt Ball Rug
Happy
12/11/2016
Very happy, have received my parcel very quick via mail. And thr rug itself is beautiful! I just wish i could afford a bigger one 😊
Anonymous

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Just what we imagined!
12/10/2016
The felt ball rug I ordered was exactly what I imagined! Perfect for our baby girls nursery! Thank you, we are in love with your work :)
Anonymous

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful
12/09/2016
We love our rug. It adds such fun to our home. We are so grateful for the skilled artisans who lovingly created such a beautiful work of art.
Jacinta O.

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Great present
12/09/2016
I personally haven't used this yet but the product (trivet and coasters) appeared very sturdy and the colours were lovely. I'm sure it will be well received on Christmas Day.
Anonymous

Family Pack Natural Grey Round
Fabulous Felt Ball Coasters
12/08/2016
The Felt Ball Coasters are perfect. They are well made and a beautiful mix of colours. In the sub-tropics they create the perfect mat for icy drinks. Thank you!
Anonymous

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Excellent
12/07/2016
Very beautiful handmade trivet and coasters, thanks for the fast delivery and excellent customer service. Love the colourful pieces.
Virtry

Felt Christmas Wreath
Felt Ball Wreath
12/05/2016
Great, easy to buy etc. Only issue is that it came all bent and out of shape from delivery. Absolutely love it but have had to spend a little bit of time moulding it.
Tayla G.

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Felt Ball Rug Natural Stone
12/05/2016
I love it .... comes in very handy for hot things plus looks great with a vase of flowers on it as well
Anonymous

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Quality craftmanship and a beautiful product
12/02/2016
I have known for months that a felt ball rug was the finishing touch needed to our baby nursery. Was so excited to finally order the multicolour rug after so much deliberation over patterns, colours etc. very happy with the product received. It is not sitting completely flat the moment but I assume it will weigh down eventually.
Laura H.

Kelsey Felt Cat House
Beautiful quality
11/28/2016
The product is beautifully made- only just fits a 6kg cat- but they love small spaces so it's great!
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Rectangle Rug
Excellent Product!
11/28/2016
Thank you so much for the rug! It was a baby shower gift for a very special couple. They were able to choose the colours to make sure that it fits exactly with their decore.
Veevek T.

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
Love it
11/22/2016
The colours fill me with joy!
Anonymous

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Great rug
11/19/2016
Looks great and brightens up the room! Goes with everything!
Ginger K.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Samples
11/18/2016
Thanks for the great service and prompt delivery.
Mary V.

Multi Colored Felt Ball Coaster
Round Felt Ball Coasters
11/17/2016
I recently purchased a round rug and fell in love with it. I have now added the matching coasters. I love them too! Great workmanship. I am very happy. Thank you.
Anonymous

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Red amp, Navy Felt Ball Rug
11/09/2016
I purchased this rug for my son's bedroom, to give it a splash of colour. It is really lovely and he is very happy. The quality of the rug is excellent. We would definitely buy another in the future if we needed one.
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Red & Navy Felt Ball Rug
11/09/2016
I purchased this rug for my son's bedroom, to give it a splash of colour. It is really lovely and he is very happy. The quality of the rug is excellent. We would definitely buy another in the future if we needed one.
Anonymous

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Love it love it
11/09/2016
I love this company how they show the women's actual working conditions so I know I'm not buying from an unfair trading business I have wanted one of these rugs for my sons room for at least 6 months. Finally bit the bullet and got one The Quality is 110% I can't see a single fault thank you so much for making this rug for me artisan!!! I'm going to buy another one for baby 2 soon!!!!
Jessica D.

Masterchef Natural Grey Trivet Tower Round
Great, looks beautiful
11/07/2016
Great, looks beautiful
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Sample Chart
11/07/2016
Service so far in response to my enquiries has been great - the sample board is most helpful
Anonymous

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
felt ball rug
11/01/2016
Very happy with the rug I bought for my daughter’s birthday present. Feels lovely and the colours are beautiful.
Anonymous

Felt Ball Silver Grey 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 34
Felt balls
10/31/2016
Great colours and perfect for my project
Jessica S.

Custom Felt Ball Garland
Hand made just beautiful
10/28/2016
Excited about receiving these items ready for Christmas!
Alana H.

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Just beautiful
10/27/2016
Thank you so much for my beautiful trivets. They are beautifully made and I just love them.
Melanie P.

Mint Felt Ball Rug
I love this rug!
10/26/2016
I love this rug!
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Samples
colourful trivets
10/24/2016
the trivets i bought are absolutely gorgeous. i love the colours. next year i will be buying these trivets for my friends for their birthdays. haven't used them yet, too busy admiring them.
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Felt Ball Rug Natural Stone
10/20/2016
I love the colours which go with everything
Anonymous

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Beautiful
10/19/2016
Thank you so much I love my felt ball trivets, they are beautifuly made and brighten up the home :D
emma a.

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Beautiful & colourful
10/19/2016
Thank you so much I love my felt ball trivets, they are beautifuly made and brighten up the home :D
emma a.

Multi Colored Felt Ball Coaster
Excellent
10/18/2016
Very good, made very well
Anonymous

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Superb Customer Service & Great Product
10/17/2016
Deep has been fantastic, they have been so accommodating and extremely helpful! They have stayed in contact all along the way and their product is superb! I could not fault them and would recommend them to anyone looking for this unique product. Thanks again to the Felt Ball Rug team!
Phil R.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Good felt balls
10/17/2016
These are nice felt balls
Anonymous

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Blue Felt Ball Rug Review
10/16/2016
Thanks for the great workmanship, very pleased for my new felt ball rug! Wonderful addition to baby's nursery
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Amazing quality, super quick delivery
10/16/2016
Amazing quality, super quick delivery
Anonymous

Dream Catcher Custom Felt Rug
Beautiful!
10/16/2016
I bought a pink and grey felt ball rug for my soon-to-be-born niece. The quality of the rug is amazing and has clearly been made with great pride as the craftsmanship was wonderful. I wasn't sure if the rug would arrive on time due to it being handmade and was pleasantly surprised when it was shipped around two weeks after purchase. The free felt ball garland to match the rug was another wonderful surprise! I would definitely love to buy one of these rugs for my own home now. Very happy customer!
Melanie A.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Felt mat
10/14/2016
absoutley amazing I just love the mat extremely happy
Libby M.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Love our Felt Ball Rug
10/14/2016
The rug was a birthday present for my daughter and as I predicted, she absolutely loves it. The workmanship is amazing. Delivery was very quick, even from Nepal to regional Australia. Thank you so much.
Anonymous

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Excellent
10/12/2016
We love using felt balls for crafting lovely things for our kids bedrooms. My 2.5 year old daughter loves to help me!
Anonymous

Buy 4 cm felt balls
Brilliant artisan work
10/11/2016
We have purchased these for rescued cats and kittens to play with, and we thank you for your kindness and help. Wonderful products!!
Trish P.

Felt Ball Green Trees 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 36
Very Happy, great value and quality
10/05/2016
I was thrilled to find your sight. Products were easily identified, price and sizing was clear and postage was zippy. Very happy.