View all of our 348 reviews from Verified Buyers
5 Star
 
96%
4 Star
 
3%
3 Star
 
1%
2 Star
 
0%
1 Star
 
0%

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Amazing
11/23/2017
Absolutely love the products
Lisa S.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Perfect
11/22/2017
Beautiful quality felt balls, perfect for what I need them for.
Maddison K.

Felt Ball Lolly Green 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 50
Efficient service with quality materials.
11/21/2017
Efficient service with quality materials. I have enjoyed making some mobiles for my new great nieces and nephews!
Tracey B.

Monochrome Felt Ball Crib Mobile
mobile
11/20/2017
thank you once again colors will match my new grand daughters room
sandra s.

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
felt rug
11/20/2017
love the mat colors were what id hope for thankyou
sandra s.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
a much loved rug
11/17/2017
this was a present to my wife who has been wanting one since it was seen in a magazine. a true surprise when she saw it.
Neil T.

Daisy Dots Felt Ball Rug
Excellent Quality, Excellent Make, Excellent Customer Service
11/15/2017
The item arrived in excellent packaging and did not take long to flatten out. Having already had a rug in my house, the quality was exactly the same..... EXCELLENT. I am very happy with the colour although if they made the mustard color more gold that would have been great. I keep the tag attached which tells you who made the rug, I think this is an excellent keepsake and it has travelled so far to its home that it deserves to stay. The maker did an exceptional job and is beautifully made. The customer service throughout was excellent, especially over social media. Updates were given if asked and seeing your item get made was an awesome experience. To all the lovely workers in Nepal, thank you for allowing us to have such lovely products and thank you to everyone here at home enabling all of this to be facilitated
Laura

Multicolored Felt Ball Ottoman Pouf
Perfect
11/14/2017
I am extremely happy with my ottoman! It’s perfect! Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into it!
Robin V.

Felt Ball Mustard Yellow 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 56
Felt ball rug
11/12/2017
Love it- thank you!
Jessica C.

Duchess Dark Felt Cat Cave
Disappointed
11/11/2017
I ordered this in a large size which states it is for a 6-7kg cat. My cat weighs 5kg so I thought there would be plenty of room. This was so small it would only be big enough to fit a kitten in. I would like to send it back for a refund. Also you should change the information regarding the product as it's totally wrong.
Dee Farnell

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Custom Rug - A+++++
11/10/2017
Thank you so much for my beautiful rug. Its exactly what I had been planning and the prefect finishing touch to our nursery 💙
Chelise J.

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely love it
11/09/2017
I was blown away by the service and how quickly they are able to answer your questions . And the quality of the product is amazing. The rug fits perfectly in my boys nursery . It is comy to walk and play on .
Rebecca J.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Awesome Product
11/09/2017
The felt balls were excellent, made a mat out of them and it looks fantastic
Joshua B.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
3cm balls are fabulous.
11/06/2017
I purchased 1000 3cm balls for christmas gifts for cat rescue groups in Australia. These balls are the best cat and kitten toys.
LIndy W.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
2.5 cm felt balls
11/05/2017
Perfect size, shape & colors, thanks
Nayarett A.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Thanks so much
11/02/2017
Thanks so much! The balls are all uniform and really solid.
Deb H.

Seashell Felt Ball Rug
Just perfect
10/31/2017
Colours and size are perfect for my room
TRACEY P.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Felt balls
10/31/2017
Super product.
Jann F.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Wonderful ladies
10/31/2017
Beautiful product, lovely colours. Very happy, thank you so much xx
Trish P.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful Rug
10/30/2017
The rug looks amazing. It has turned out exactly as I designed. My baby daughter loves sitting and rolling around on it as it is so soft. Thank you very much.
Nicole T.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Very happy
10/30/2017
I have purchased a number of items including a custom rug and seat pads and have been very happy with the quality of product and speed within which the products were made and delivered. Customer service in response to my questions has also been great.
Jane V.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Great service!
10/29/2017
It was great being able to get a photo of the chosen colors before going ahead with the order. Really happy with the colours and quality of the craftsmanship. I can see Shanti really took care with the colour distribution given there were 10 colours in it. My son loves it. Thanks
Anonymous

Felt Red Show Flakes
The rug is awesome,thanks so
10/29/2017
The rug is awesome,thanks so much for making it for us.it us the second rug we purchased from you and love every ball of it!;) the only issue was timing,since the rug was retained at the custom for quite some time before it was dispatched.other than that,we are very pleased with the purchase!thanks again
CHIARA D.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Felt Ball Rug
10/25/2017
Thank you so much for such a beautifully crafted rug. I love the feel of the wool and the delicate colours will match my bedroom once we have finished our renovations. I will send a photo once that is achieved in the early new year. I wish that I could buy many colour variations - there are so many choices! I just love handmade goods and appreciate the time and effort that goes into their production. God bless you all!! Erica
Erica C.

Baby Mobile Wooden Frame
😍
10/23/2017
It was great! Delivery was so fast 🤗
Laura G.

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
trivets
10/20/2017
I love these trivets, they are exactly what I wanted to warm up a long table. They are too lovely to use as trivets, so I'm using them as decorations. We all love them, so thank you for making them look so pretty.
Georgina R.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Felt Balls wholesale
10/16/2017
Perfect as usual
Kylie O.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Love it
10/16/2017
This rug is fun, creative and personalized. It's soft under the feet and well made. I would gladly recommend this product.
Natalie F.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Brilliant products
10/14/2017
We buy lots of these felt balls to send to cat rescues in our care parcels (Animal Rescues Appeal) Felt Ball Rug Australia always look after us and give us their best prices. They are favourite toys for abandoned cats all over Australia, so THANK YOU all so very much xx
Trish P.

Monochrome Felt Ball Crib Mobile
Felt mobile
10/13/2017
Love the product and quick delivery
Dorota H.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Felt balls
10/09/2017
Really nicely made; dense and uniform.
Michelle B.

Pretty Pink Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous Rug!
10/05/2017
Thank you. The rug is absolutely beautiful ❤️
Danielle L.

Cot Mobile Frame
Review
10/02/2017
Great, happy with the quality.
Tracey C.

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Felt balls (3cm/4cm)
10/01/2017
Fabulous quality and speedy shipping, thank you!
Jann F.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Amazing!
09/30/2017
The quality is great and time of delivery was very fast. I will definitely be purchasing more.
Corina v.

Blue Felt Ball Trivet
Fantastic!!!!
09/30/2017
Fantastic! Easy website to navigate, super fast postage, great product! I will be back to purchase again.
Rachael G.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
We love it!
09/24/2017
Thank you for our gorgeous custom rug. The quality of the rug, customer service and speed of delivery were all amazing.
Anonymous

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Excellent
09/22/2017
I am very happy with the whole experience: fantastic service (thank you so much for you help!), quick delivery and excellent product.
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Amazing Custom Felt Ball Rug
09/22/2017
Beautiful quality and materials used to make this custom felt ball rug! Excellent service and fast delivery. Looks perfect in my sons room.
Anonymous

Multi Colored Felt Ball Coaster
Felt ball coasters
09/21/2017
Beautifully crafted item. I love them!
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Lovely
09/21/2017
The mat looks great. Nice colours and feels warm and soft under foot.
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Felt Balls
09/19/2017
Loved working with them and pleased with my results.
Anonymous

Audrey's Marshmallow Felt Ball Rug
Nursery Felt Ball Rug
09/19/2017
The rug is beautiful and soft. My daughter will love it when she arrives.
Anonymous

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
felt balls 2.5cm
09/19/2017
Great quality and colors, thanks
Anonymous

Mint Magic Felt Ball Rug
Felt ball rug
09/16/2017
Love it! Colour was perfect and it feels so lovely. Perfect addition to our nursery.
Anonymous

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Awesome
09/13/2017
Quick and efficient. Meets the description perfectly.
Anonymous

Snow White Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful white rugs =)
09/12/2017
Thank you Sanju, I am very happy with my two white rugs. They will look perfect in my home. Thank you to the team at Felt Ball Rug Australia for a very easy transaction.
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Incredible craftsmanship!
09/08/2017
The service and overall customer experience was excellent. The quality of the rug and matching coasters is outstanding. We are delighted we chose this product and so happy it could be shipped all the way to Ireland so effortlessly (for us). I highly recommend the team at Felt Ball Rug without hesitation.
Anonymous

Baby Blue Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely in love
09/08/2017
This rug is just the perfect finish piece for my unborn sons bedroom, I just can't express how happy I am with the finish product!
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
The rug that was made by you it was beautiful just as I thought it would be
09/06/2017
The rug was made and delivered to me quickly, I was impressed.
Anonymous

Unicorn Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful piece
09/05/2017
Looks great, feels like a high quality rug.
Emma P.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Francesca's Rug - Divine !
09/02/2017
Thank you Shanti for bringing Francesca's design to life! She adores her new rug and it will be the perfect place to sit to read books, create new things and play.
Mikaela O.

Felt Ball Mobile Candy Floss
Beautiful mobile
09/02/2017
Our baby loves the mobile and it helps him to fall asleep
Jenny O.

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Bondi Blue Rug
09/02/2017
My son loves his rug. Thank You :)
Anonymous

Golden Felt Ball Rug
Review of rug
08/29/2017
Love the colours and it looks amazing. My son loves it! It makes the room more comfortable and less cold.
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Felt balls
08/27/2017
Excellent service. Quick delivery and excellent product. Various coloured felt balls were all sorted into individual bags and identified clearly with colour numbers for easy sorting. Perfect! Will definitely purchase more in future as quality fantastic and company excellent to deal with. Thank you!
Anonymous

Blueberry Bliss Felt Ball Rug
Baby nursery gift
08/27/2017
Looks great and excellent quality
helen S.

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Wonderful felt ball rug in the exact colours as expected
08/27/2017
Great service, great postage internationally. Fabulous product to highlight any room. Highly recommend. Many thanks.
Anonymous

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
So gorgeous!
08/26/2017
Januka has made us the most gorgeous rug! It arrived this week and I can't stop looking at it! As soon as I had got it unpackaged, I lay down on it for awhile and had a rest 😊 The craftsmanship is second to none - I can't believe each of the little felt balls have been hand dyed and then all put together so meticulously. It really is a pleasure to look at and to have in the room. And a talking piece amongst guests already! Thank you so much, we really appreciate the time and effort that has gone into this very beautiful creation. With many thanks, Magda
Magda P.

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Rainbow Rug
08/26/2017
Excellent service and turnaround time. Rug is beautiful quality.
Verity F.

Marble Bar Felt Ball Mobile
Felt all mobile and garland
08/26/2017
Beautiful product !! Beautifully made !! The shipping time was so quick and any questions I had were answered straight away !! Great business to deal with !
Anonymous

Gelati Felt Ball Rug
Mr Aleksic
08/23/2017
Perfect,looks Great.Fantastic effort guys
Anonymous

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
great purchase
08/22/2017
great purchase looks great and arrived very quickly , cheers
chris v.

Lavender Garden Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous Rug
08/21/2017
Absolutely love this rug, the colours are vibrant and the quality is superb! Very well made! Thank you!
Kim N.

Blue Lagoon Felt Ball Rug
Excellent!
08/20/2017
Very very happy with my recent purchase! Quality workmanship, would definitely recommend :)
Anonymous

Pancy Purple Felt Ball Rug
Stunning!
08/20/2017
my new felt ball rug is absolutely stunning and so soft and excellently made. will be recommending Felt ball rugs Australia to my friends for sure.
Khia A.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Amazing rug!
08/14/2017
This rug feel so good on my feet! It would even make a beautiful wall hanging. The artisanship is perfection! Not one mistake. Absolutely perfect. My only complaint is the company should show the colors of the balls more realistically using real pictures instead of digital pictures. One of my colors was not shown very well on the website and I really don't like it. Other than that, the rug is perfect. I would suggest trying to order samples of the balls before you order an expensive rug. These roads are absolutely gorgeous if you get the right colors
Danielle S.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
felt balls 2.5cm
08/11/2017
the felted balls are really well made, perfect shape & colors, thanks
Anonymous

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Excellent rug and service!!
08/10/2017
Fantastic item and service. Would highly recommend and would love to buy another!
Michelle L.

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Felt ball rug
08/07/2017
I am so very pleased with purcahase this beautiful rug for my daughter's first baby duevin October! She will admire it every day! Thank you
Anonymous

Felt Ball Candy Floss Pink 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Colour 8
Great
08/07/2017
They are great colour and easy to use. Thank you for a great product
Anonymous

Gelati Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful rug
08/06/2017
We bought this for our daughter's nursery and are thrilled with how it looks and the quality.
Anonymous

Autumn Felt Ball Rug
Love it!
08/03/2017
Love the colours, love the quality, and it's kept our floorboards so warm
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Amazing colours high quality
07/30/2017
I'm am very happy with my purchase, high quality the colouring is perfect and I'm just loving it a lot!
Nathalie C.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Great customer service
07/29/2017
really happy with the whole experience, samples came quickly and customer service was good. thanks heaps :)
Anonymous

Felt Ball Mustard Yellow 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 56
Great product
07/28/2017
I haven't had a chance to use the product yet as I only just got it in the mail today but the colours are amazing and the quality of the balls are great
Anonymous

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Very pleased!
07/28/2017
The rugs we ordered are absolutely amazing, soft and well made. Better then what we were expecting and are an amazing piece that puts the finishing touch to brighten up our rooms. Defietly worth every dollar as the quality and love put into them are spectacular.
Gay H.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Fantastic workmanship
07/27/2017
Absolutely great. Being able to pick a custom colour pattern we were really impressed to see it complete. The colours match so well, and its very comfortable to sit or walk on.
Anonymous

Smartie Felt Ball Rug
Janukas Rug
07/23/2017
I absolutely love my beautiful felt ball rug! It is perfect and I've kept the little tag attached, stating the crafter's name, Januka. She did an amazing job! Thank you!
Regan S.

Family Pack Multicolour Square
Coaster
07/22/2017
Fantastic in love with my purchase very well made.
Amy Y.

Felt Ball Turquoise 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 33
Beautiful work & so much fun to create with
07/21/2017
Excellent Very reasonable prices, lovely product & easy to use to make lovely items with Thankyou
Kristin M.

Felt Ball Turquoise 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 33
Beautiful work so much fun to create with
07/21/2017
Excellent Very reasonable prices, lovely product easy to use to make lovely items with Thankyou
Kristin M.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Felt Ball Rug Chart
07/21/2017
Fantastic experience - arrived quickly and colours so vibrant. Ordered large 140cm rug with colours and price of chart refunded. Great experience!
Sophie D.

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
WOW FACTOR!
07/21/2017
I absolutely love my new colourful felt ball rug. It's stunning and beautifully made. Adds a total 'wow factor' to my living room. Looks great and feels wonderful underfoot. Simon from Auckland, New Zealand
Simon O.

Felt Ball Baby Blue 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 35
Felt Balls
07/16/2017
The felt balls are of great quality. The service was great and delivery very promptly. I will certainly purchase from you again.
Vera B.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Great Rug!
07/14/2017
Just perfect great rug!
Marc D.

Blue Lagoon Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful quality
07/14/2017
Love the feel, colors and quality. Great rug my toddler adores.
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Felt sample
07/12/2017
It was very quick delivery and felt ball sample was easy to follow and helpful in the decision making of the rug design
Julie F.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
I am impressed
07/09/2017
I didn't really know just how good the balls were going to be but I got them and they are pefect
Anonymous

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Aweso Quality
07/09/2017
Fast postage and quality products
Kylie O.

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Multicoloured Sample
07/05/2017
The sample arrived very quickly and the pattern and colours will be a perfect match. I can't wait to order the rug for my boys room.
Melissa N.

Fairy Floss Felt Ball Rug
Fairy Floss felt ball rug
07/05/2017
Love it. Quality product. Looks beautiful in the babys nursery.
Naomi R.

Blue Felt Ball Trivet
Colourful and well-made addition to hold my teapot
07/01/2017
Beautiful. Well-made. Great combination of colours.
Anonymous

Buy 1 cm felt balls
Felt Balls
06/30/2017
The felt balls are in great quality. Thank you!
Anonymous

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous
06/30/2017
The felt ball rug was bought for my daughter who has various disabilities. It's warm, the texture is silky, the bright colours are very cheerful. It makes a lovely floor piece for her teepee and it's quite mesmerising to touch and look at. Beautifully made - I loved it - probably the best covering for what we needed. Aesthetically fun and charming but not in the least childish in design.
Anonymous

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely beautiful
06/30/2017
I brought this mat for my daughters nursery and it's beautiful. People always comment on it and ask where I got it from. Amazingly made and my daughter loves to lay on it.
Anonymous

Snow White Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful work!
06/28/2017
Quality product ,very soft & luxurious underfoot. Many thanks! 🌹😀
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
New Rug for Son's Nursery
06/24/2017
Thankyou so much Nirmala for producing such a wonderful rug. It goes brilliantly in our new nursery for George and we know he will love it as much as we do! It is so soft to walk on and we are extremely grateful for the work you have done.
Tim A.

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
The rug is beautiful in every possible way
06/23/2017
I really like the feeling of the felt balls on my feet when standing or sitting on it. The workmanship is excellent. It's obvious a lot of time and care went into its construction. Thank you very much
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Felt Ball
06/19/2017
Quick service Thank you. Will be purchasing from you again Caitlin
Caitlin R.

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
ORDER 2664
06/19/2017
Great work, really happy with it, my daughter loves it. Please, pass on thank you to the artisan.
Dessislava M.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
ORDER #2664
06/19/2017
Great work, really happy with it, my daughter loves it. Please, pass on thank you to the artisan.
Dessislava M.

Pastel Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful
06/16/2017
Beautiful rug. I love it, my only concern was a few maybe 12 or so felt balls has little black marks/dots on them.
Kirby B.

Antarctica Pebble Felt Ball Rug
Great Quality
06/08/2017
Fantastic, the rug is stunning and looks great in my nursery
Laura T.

Gelati Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful Work!
06/06/2017
Such an easy, seamless process ordering and receiving this beautiful rug. The rug is now sitting very proudly on our new daughter's bedroom floor, as we eagerly await her arrival. The craftsmanship is exceptional and quality is better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you
Jacinta R.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Sample colours
06/05/2017
Good. Item as described all sample colours included.
Haley M.

Purple Felt Ball Trivet
Amazing trivets
06/01/2017
They are so beautiful and the perfect gift for my mother in law. Made very well and from goo quality products.
Anonymous

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Looks great - perfect for baby room
05/30/2017
Quick delivery and beautiful, well-made rug.
Anonymous

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely perfect!!
05/29/2017
I bought a multicoloured rug for my daughter for her first birthday. I wanted something special that she could keep forever. I am so thrilled with the rug. It is perfect and looks wonderful in her room. It is so beautifully made. Thank you so much!
Anonymous

Dream Catcher Custom Felt Rug
Amazing! Even better than expected!
05/29/2017
love the rug!. Was a lot better than expected and my son absolutely loves it in his room! Was produced and posted very quickly. I would highly recommend this website
Anonymous

Rockpool Blue Felt Ball Rug
Rug
05/29/2017
Fantastic experience. We love ourvrug Gyanu. Thanks so much!
Anonymous

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
Trivit
05/28/2017
Very well made, love it
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Beautiful product
05/28/2017
Thank you so much for a beautiful product and excellent customer service! Our rug arrived not long after ordering and was even better than we expected. The colours are true to the colour chart and the rug is soft and nice to walk on. Would definitely recommend!!
Sarah G.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Beautiful nursery rug
05/25/2017
I love it! It fits the room perfectly and is lovely to walk on
Anonymous

Smartie Felt Ball Rug
Lovely pong pong rug
05/24/2017
The rug is very nice! Great quality! Everyone in my family love it!
Anonymous

Buy 1 cm felt balls
Felt ball bulk
05/23/2017
I recently purchased the bulk feltballs and not only could I pick my colours but it was shipped straight away and arrived well packaged. The felt balls are good too!
Geneviere R.

Felt Ball Fairy Floss 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 60
pebble rug
05/18/2017
the rug is so beautiful and soft, such fantastic work by Januka, thank you so much!
Anonymous

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Thanks so much
05/14/2017
My felt balls arrived yesterday- the colors are beautiful! I will definitely order more. No to get creative...... :-)
Anonymous

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Rainbow felt ball rug 90cm
05/09/2017
Really beautiful rug, thank you so much! The colours are fabulous and the felt balls are just the right size. I've seen a couple of other felt ball rugs in stores but they are nowhere near the quality of this one, and not as beautiful.
Bethan W.

Felt Ball Black 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 11
Great quality
05/08/2017
Very happy with these products, and very fast efficient postage.
Ashleigh B.

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
Extremely satisfied!
05/02/2017
We love our new felt ball rug; it's very well done. I have also appreciated the service and the follow-up. Great job!
France C.

Koala Felt Ball Rug
Amazing! Such a feature in our living room.
05/01/2017
Beautiful quality and such a feature in the Living space. The colours are gorgeous and so easy to keep clean. I love my rug.
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Thank you Januka!
04/30/2017
110% happy with these guys. We ordered a beautiful custom designed 110cm round rug with our own colour choice to fit our babies nursery and could not be any happier with the amazing result. We asked for a colour sample photo of our chosen colours, it was sent within 24 hours. We ordered the rug on a Saturday, it came 9 days later, free shipping and tracked by TNT. Incredible from Kathmandu, Nepal to Sydney in that time. Love love love - and thank you most of all Januka for the loving handcrafted creation we envisaged :)
Samantha M.

Smartie Felt Ball Rug
My 10 year old daughter
04/30/2017
My 10 year old daughter loves her new rug for her bedroom. Thank you very much for such lovely work, we are very happy!
Emma D.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Beautiful quality, reasonable pricing super quick postage!
04/28/2017
Great! The felt balls are a lovely quality very consistent in size shape. The colours are stunning I'm so excited to see what else I can create with them.
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Beautiful quality, reasonable pricing & super quick postage!
04/28/2017
Great! The felt balls are a lovely quality & very consistent in size & shape. The colours are stunning & I'm so excited to see what else I can create with them.
Anonymous

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
felt balls
04/28/2017
beautiful quality products, thank you!
Anonymous

Natural Grey Felt Ball Rug
Stunning!
04/26/2017
Our whole family loves our stunning new rug. I only wish we had more floor space to purchase a few more. Thank you!
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Terrific product!! Very happy!
04/25/2017
Terrific product!! Very happy!
Anonymous

Blue Felt Ball Trivet
Beautiful place mats
04/23/2017
Thank you for your terrific work, such a beautiful job.
Anonymous

Blue Storm Felt Ball Rug
Looks great!
04/20/2017
It looks great in my sons room! Perfect size and he loves playing on it with his toy cars and trucks !!
Charmaine H.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Craft with love
04/19/2017
A purchase I immensely appreciate long before its arrival. Swift and on time delivery. The rug is a piece of craft I hope to hold long and dear. The colours are as seen on screen and the sizes as expected.
Anonymous

Marshmallow Delight Felt Ball Rug
Rug
04/19/2017
I love the rug but it is abit smaller than expected hoped it was abit bigger and one of the balls has a cut in it
Georgia S.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Very happy with rug for nursery
04/18/2017
I purchased a custom rug for a nursery. When I had a couple of questions about the colours, my questions were answered very quickly. I love the rug and I know it will look lovely in the nursery and it looks very well made - hopefully it lasts a long time.
Jane V.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Amazing!!!!
04/18/2017
THANKYOU for my granddaughters amazing rug! Licorice all sort it was named! She loves it and so does her new baby brother by the look of it!
Jodie V.

Family Pack Natural Grey Round
New rug for bedroom!
04/14/2017
It is sooooo nice! Cute and well made! I'll recommend to all my friends who needs new rug!
Anonymous

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
Felt all coasters - Wonderful!
04/13/2017
Just superb! Pretty much sums it all up.
Anonymous

Natural Stone Felt Ball Rug
Excellent quality and very efficient!
04/13/2017
Fantastic! The quality of the rug is outstanding and the efficiency in which we received it was excellent. Thank you.
Kellie M.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Beautiful
04/12/2017
I ordered a custom made pink and white rug for my baby daughter's nursery. We love it!!!
Simone P.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Arrived promptly with a sample
04/11/2017
Arrived promptly with a sample card which will be great for the next order
Anonymous

Pastel Felt Ball Rug
Fabulous Rug
04/11/2017
Thank you for your beautiful work - the rug is perfect for our daughter's nursery.
Anonymous

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Thank you
04/10/2017
I am yet to create my masterpiece but I'm loving the colour combination. Very quick delivery
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Amazing!!
04/10/2017
The quality is great and colours a perfect match to what I wanted on the website! Quick and easy check out with a great delivery :)
Jess M.

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Lovely
04/06/2017
These coasters are great! They’d be 5 stars except the little bits of thread that tie the balls together weren't cut down far enough, so we had to do that ourselves. But they’re awesome otherwise!
Ben M.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Bulk felt balls 2.5cm
04/04/2017
Fantastic product! great quality and colors plus quick delivery
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Beautiful
03/31/2017
I designed my own rug and it turned out even better than I could imagine. It was beautifully made and I thank my artist, Januka.
Anonymous

Fairy Floss Felt Ball Rug
Perfect baby shower gift!
03/30/2017
Purchased this for a baby shower, it truly makes the nursery and Laura absolutely loves it! The company communicates well and the item I had delivered straight to Laura's work within a couple of days. The item itself is flawless. Thank you Felt Ball Rug Australia, will definitely be ordering more! Regard, Gemma.
Laura C.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Felt Balls are gorgeous and love being creative
03/30/2017
Perfect they are so good to deal with
Kylie O.

Blue Lagoon Felt Ball Rug
Felt Ball Rug
03/30/2017
Rug is beautiful It has obviously been crafted skilfully and with love Extremely reasonably priced considering the amount of hand work required to make it
Kyla S.

Seashell Felt Ball Rug
a beautiful rug
03/27/2017
very good, a lovely product, it came super quick and it as a per description
Maria V.

Buy 3 cm felt balls
Felt balls
03/26/2017
Not great. Balls were all different sizes
Anonymous

Green Felt Ball Trivet
Amazing product!!
03/23/2017
Beautiful trivets that look and feel amazing. A welcome addition to our kitchen and I look forward to purchasing more products soon :)
Joel L.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Felt ball round rug 150 cm
03/23/2017
Thanks for such a beautiful rug.I am really happy with the quality and the great colours. I ordered the rug and it was delivered to me in 2 weeks. The service and prompt delivery and tracking was exceptional. I ordered the colour chart and was able to match the colours to the nursery which I am now just putting together. Thanks so much!!
Anonymous

Pancy Purple Felt Ball Rug
Lovely
03/17/2017
Lovely work. Rug very sturdy and strong which was surprising to me considering it's made from felt balls.
Anonymous

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Felt balls
03/17/2017
Always awesome to deal with:)
Kylie O.

Masterchef Multicolour Trivet Tower Square
I LOVE my trivets!
03/16/2017
I LOVE my trivets! They are beautifully made, the colours are perfect, and the size is so functional. Thank you to EVERYONE at Felt Ball Rug Australia. You each bring me so much joy, every day. Big smile, Kirsten
Anonymous

Family Pack Natural Grey Round
Cute!!
03/15/2017
I bought a few of them and share with my friends. They are so cute and we love them very much.
Yukie T.

Sorbet Swirl Felt Ball Rug
Beautifully crafted
03/12/2017
I bought this rug for my son's room and he loves it. It brightens up the room and gives it warmth. The colours match his room perfectly. This is our second Felt Ball Rug and we love them both. Also impressed with the service and speed of delivery.
Anonymous

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Stunning
03/12/2017
THANKYOU THANKYOU for this amazing rug, this was a replacement and has bought the nursery together! Looks and feels amazing and the workmanship is high quality! I love it!!!
Jodie V.

Blue Storm Felt Ball Rug
Wow! It's amazing!!
03/12/2017
My rug has added the perfect final touch to my son's bedroom. I love it!!
Anonymous

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Amazing!
03/08/2017
Beautiful and exactly as depicted in the picture. Great quality too!
Anonymous

Pastel Felt Ball Rug
Love our rug.
03/08/2017
Excellent quality, feel and colours. Good price and efficient delivery.
Melissa F.

Twin Tower Multicolour Pack Round
Beautiful
03/08/2017
I just love these trivets! They are so colorful and beautiful. Great craftsmanship, they will clearly hold up to lots of use!
Karna G.

Koala Felt Ball Rug
Rug is amazing
03/06/2017
Great service fantastic rug
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Felt Ball Rug
03/04/2017
The colour and shape look terrific and is just perfect on my hutch cupboard
Georgina D.

Felt Ball Auburn Brown 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 26
Purrfect
03/04/2017
Oliver loooves his new balls... sorry I didn't use them to make a rug.. but they are well loved
laura d.

Blue Lagoon Felt Ball Rug
Whoah, so beautiful!
02/23/2017
Before I get into the nitty gritty of this review, let me say how beautiful this rug is and how vibrant the colours are, much nicer than on the website. Thank you gorgeous artisan! This purchase was an easy, no fuss, professional transaction with fast delivery from Nepal. A bucket load of positive recommendations from this happy customer.
Andrea J.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Great quality and fast shipment!
02/23/2017
Great quality and fast shipment!
Erin H.

Sorbet Swirl Felt Ball Rug
Exactly as I expected!
02/20/2017
Great rug, quick turnaround too. Thank you!
Anonymous

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Very Happy
02/18/2017
The rug is beautifully crafted and nice and soft. My daughter loves it.
Catalina H.

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Best products best service
02/16/2017
Their a great product colours are beautiful
Kylie O.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Well done!
02/15/2017
We love our rug! Amazing customer service and very personalised. I'd recommend without hesitation!
Anonymous

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Great product
02/14/2017
Love these guys they are super helpful and the product quality is awesome.
Kylie O.

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Sample
02/10/2017
Fantastic, can't fault the experience at all. Was exactly what I ordered and received the order in due time.
Kim H.

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Just perfect- not to baby-ish!
02/09/2017
Unbelievably quick delivery and the rug is exactly as shown in photos. It's lovely for my baby girls room but it's also something that she will be able to have as she grows. Also feels absolutely gorgeous under foot. Great price and excellent an product.
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Love them
02/06/2017
I am using them with children and teenagers that come to me for counselling. I am also recovering from a big illness and making garlands for friends and family. I will be buying more.
Anonymous

Dream Catcher Custom Felt Rug
A huge THANKYOU
02/05/2017
From choosing the colours and designing the rug your website made that process easy, when it arrived it was better than expected, absolutely beautifully made THANKYOU I can't wait for my grandson to arrive to sky him on his rug especially designed for him!
Jodie V.

Koala Felt Ball Rug
Outstanding
02/02/2017
Exceptional service and quality. Rug looks fantastic and order was completed faster than ever imagined.
Anonymous

Pastel Felt Ball Rug
Great seller
01/28/2017
Dry fast and cheap discount compared to all companies as I did a lot of research and I love the rug
Anonymous

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Mint felt ball rug
01/28/2017
I purchased the mint rug and it is of fantastic quality. The colours are beautiful and the craftsmanship is incredible. Thanks so much, I love it!!
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Great rug
01/28/2017
Fantastic, we absolutely love it!
Madeleine J.

Felt Ball Baby Pink 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Colour 9
Amazing! And also quick delivery
01/27/2017
Amazing! And also quick delivery
Anonymous

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely gorgeous
01/27/2017
The whole family fell in love with our new mint felt ball rug! The mint suited my daughters new bedroom perfectly. The rug is a massive hit with everyone who has seen it! Thank you so much
Karlie B.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Love it!
01/23/2017
I love this rug! Even better than I had imagined. I was surprised to feel how soft it is under your feet. Only negative is.....I wish I could afford a bigger one!
Kirsty E.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
3,000 FELT BALLS
01/19/2017
Great product! Received quickly once shipped. I would definitely order from here again. thank you!
Christina W.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely beautiful
01/18/2017
Easy to order, quick delivery and impeccable work...very happy. Do yourself a favour!
Donna T.

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Beautifully made, will definitely be
01/15/2017
Beautifully made, will definitely be purchasing more. Such a great company!
Rebecca H.

Felt Ball Spearmint 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 49
10/10
01/15/2017
Beautiful product!! Such lovely colours fast postage and great customer service.
Anonymous

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Felt ball Rug
01/14/2017
This is the second one of these we've bought. Very happy with it. Thank you.
Rod O.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Baby's first play rug
01/13/2017
Baby calli's rug looks gorgeous in his room. I know we are going to have many great memories and photos with this beautiful piece that was made especially for him!
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Rectangle Rug
Felt ball rug
01/04/2017
Delighted with my custom colour felt ball rug! It fits in beautifully in my newly decorated lounge, and it arrived in time to display it at Christmas. A great job, well done and thank you!
Linda M.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Beautiful rug!
01/04/2017
Excellent- the rug is beautiful, and it was done very quickly
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Multicolour garland
01/01/2017
I love the feltballs. They feel lovely, are easy to thread and the colours are fantastic. My 7 year old daughter made colourful garlands to hang in her bedroom.
Lydia M.

Buy 1 cm felt balls
Beautiful work.
01/01/2017
Perfect. The rug is gorgeous! Thank you.
Selena H.

Multi Colored Felt Ball Coaster
Brilliant!!
12/26/2016
Love them! Exactly what I was after and they look beautiful!
Anonymous

Buy 3 cm felt balls
awesome balls
12/23/2016
the 3 cm balls are amazing, they will be used a cat and kitten toys for animal recue groups in Australia. I will be ordering more in the new year.
LIndy W.

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Feltballrug
12/19/2016
Beautiful quality and fast shipping. Love the customisation and excellent communication. Will definitely buy from you again
Mary V.

Dream Catcher Custom Felt Rug
Such beautiful attention to detail
12/17/2016
I received our rug for our bubs nursery a couple of days ago! The quality is fantastic and the attention of detail is beautiful! We are currently building our new home and I can not wait to get in to set up the nursery! My felt rug that I custom designed will match perfectly and a real statement piece! Thanks Felt Ball Rug Australia, very pleased customer here!!
Sheree V.

Family Pack Multicolour Square
Family pack
12/16/2016
Great products - so bright and cheerful, love them.
Anonymous

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous!
12/16/2016
Even more gorgeous than I was expecting! Beautiful handiwork and added a much needed pop of colour to a little girl's nursery. Thank you!
Kristy D.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Felt balls
12/16/2016
They have been sublime to use! Gorgeous colours and soft and easy to work with 😊
Kate W.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful Felt Ball Rug
12/13/2016
We would like to say thank you for our beautiful rug. Our little son loves the rug, he rolls around on it, sits and plays. Its a wonderful addition to our play room and the softness and the colours of the rug bring so much joy and laughter every day. The rug was made with so much attention to detail and we will look after it for many years to come.
Anonymous

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
Gorgeous!
12/11/2016
Thank you so much for the lovely trivets. Your felt balls are so special. I love it
Anonymous

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Excellent product amp, service
12/11/2016
Very happy with this product. Fast delivery and quality goods. Will order again!
Stephanie T.

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Excellent product & service
12/11/2016
Very happy with this product. Fast delivery and quality goods. Will order again!
Stephanie T.

Pancy Purple Felt Ball Rug
Happy
12/11/2016
Very happy, have received my parcel very quick via mail. And thr rug itself is beautiful! I just wish i could afford a bigger one 😊
Anonymous

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Just what we imagined!
12/10/2016
The felt ball rug I ordered was exactly what I imagined! Perfect for our baby girls nursery! Thank you, we are in love with your work :)
Anonymous

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful
12/09/2016
We love our rug. It adds such fun to our home. We are so grateful for the skilled artisans who lovingly created such a beautiful work of art.
Jacinta O'Shea

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Great present
12/09/2016
I personally haven't used this yet but the product (trivet and coasters) appeared very sturdy and the colours were lovely. I'm sure it will be well received on Christmas Day.
Anonymous

Family Pack Natural Grey Round
Fabulous Felt Ball Coasters
12/08/2016
The Felt Ball Coasters are perfect. They are well made and a beautiful mix of colours. In the sub-tropics they create the perfect mat for icy drinks. Thank you!
Anonymous

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Excellent
12/07/2016
Very beautiful handmade trivet and coasters, thanks for the fast delivery and excellent customer service. Love the colourful pieces.
Virtry

Felt Christmas Wreath
Felt Ball Wreath
12/05/2016
Great, easy to buy etc. Only issue is that it came all bent and out of shape from delivery. Absolutely love it but have had to spend a little bit of time moulding it.
Tayla G.

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Felt Ball Rug Natural Stone
12/05/2016
I love it .... comes in very handy for hot things plus looks great with a vase of flowers on it as well
Anonymous

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Quality craftmanship and a beautiful product
12/02/2016
I have known for months that a felt ball rug was the finishing touch needed to our baby nursery. Was so excited to finally order the multicolour rug after so much deliberation over patterns, colours etc. very happy with the product received. It is not sitting completely flat the moment but I assume it will weigh down eventually.
Laura H.

Kelsey Felt Cat House
Beautiful quality
11/28/2016
The product is beautifully made- only just fits a 6kg cat- but they love small spaces so it's great!
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Rectangle Rug
Excellent Product!
11/28/2016
Thank you so much for the rug! It was a baby shower gift for a very special couple. They were able to choose the colours to make sure that it fits exactly with their decore.
Veevek T.

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
Love it
11/22/2016
The colours fill me with joy!
Anonymous

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Great rug
11/19/2016
Looks great and brightens up the room! Goes with everything!
Ginger K.

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Samples
11/18/2016
Thanks for the great service and prompt delivery.
Mary V.

Multi Colored Felt Ball Coaster
Round Felt Ball Coasters
11/17/2016
I recently purchased a round rug and fell in love with it. I have now added the matching coasters. I love them too! Great workmanship. I am very happy. Thank you.
Anonymous

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Red amp, Navy Felt Ball Rug
11/09/2016
I purchased this rug for my son's bedroom, to give it a splash of colour. It is really lovely and he is very happy. The quality of the rug is excellent. We would definitely buy another in the future if we needed one.
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Red & Navy Felt Ball Rug
11/09/2016
I purchased this rug for my son's bedroom, to give it a splash of colour. It is really lovely and he is very happy. The quality of the rug is excellent. We would definitely buy another in the future if we needed one.
Anonymous

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Love it love it
11/09/2016
I love this company how they show the women's actual working conditions so I know I'm not buying from an unfair trading business I have wanted one of these rugs for my sons room for at least 6 months. Finally bit the bullet and got one The Quality is 110% I can't see a single fault thank you so much for making this rug for me artisan!!! I'm going to buy another one for baby 2 soon!!!!
Jessica D.

Masterchef Natural Grey Trivet Tower Round
Great, looks beautiful
11/07/2016
Great, looks beautiful
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Sample Chart
11/07/2016
Service so far in response to my enquiries has been great - the sample board is most helpful
Anonymous

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
felt ball rug
11/01/2016
Very happy with the rug I bought for my daughter’s birthday present. Feels lovely and the colours are beautiful.
Anonymous

Felt Ball Silver Grey 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 34
Felt balls
10/31/2016
Great colours and perfect for my project
Jessica S.

Custom Felt Ball Garland
Hand made just beautiful
10/28/2016
Excited about receiving these items ready for Christmas!
Alana H.

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Just beautiful
10/27/2016
Thank you so much for my beautiful trivets. They are beautifully made and I just love them.
Melanie P.

Mint Felt Ball Rug
I love this rug!
10/26/2016
I love this rug!
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Samples
colourful trivets
10/24/2016
the trivets i bought are absolutely gorgeous. i love the colours. next year i will be buying these trivets for my friends for their birthdays. haven't used them yet, too busy admiring them.
Anonymous

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Felt Ball Rug Natural Stone
10/20/2016
I love the colours which go with everything
Anonymous

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Beautiful
10/19/2016
Thank you so much I love my felt ball trivets, they are beautifuly made and brighten up the home :D
emma a.

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Beautiful & colourful
10/19/2016
Thank you so much I love my felt ball trivets, they are beautifuly made and brighten up the home :D
emma a.

Multi Colored Felt Ball Coaster
Excellent
10/18/2016
Very good, made very well
Anonymous

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Superb Customer Service & Great Product
10/17/2016
Deep has been fantastic, they have been so accommodating and extremely helpful! They have stayed in contact all along the way and their product is superb! I could not fault them and would recommend them to anyone looking for this unique product. Thanks again to the Felt Ball Rug team!
Phil Richardson

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Good felt balls
10/17/2016
These are nice felt balls
Anonymous

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Blue Felt Ball Rug Review
10/16/2016
Thanks for the great workmanship, very pleased for my new felt ball rug! Wonderful addition to baby's nursery
Anonymous

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Amazing quality, super quick delivery
10/16/2016
Amazing quality, super quick delivery
Anonymous

Dream Catcher Custom Felt Rug
Beautiful!
10/16/2016
I bought a pink and grey felt ball rug for my soon-to-be-born niece. The quality of the rug is amazing and has clearly been made with great pride as the craftsmanship was wonderful. I wasn't sure if the rug would arrive on time due to it being handmade and was pleasantly surprised when it was shipped around two weeks after purchase. The free felt ball garland to match the rug was another wonderful surprise! I would definitely love to buy one of these rugs for my own home now. Very happy customer!
Melanie A.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Felt mat
10/14/2016
absoutley amazing I just love the mat extremely happy
Libby M.

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Love our Felt Ball Rug
10/14/2016
The rug was a birthday present for my daughter and as I predicted, she absolutely loves it. The workmanship is amazing. Delivery was very quick, even from Nepal to regional Australia. Thank you so much.
Anonymous

Felt Ball White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 41
Excellent
10/12/2016
We love using felt balls for crafting lovely things for our kids bedrooms. My 2.5 year old daughter loves to help me!
Anonymous

Buy 4 cm felt balls
Brilliant artisan work
10/11/2016
We have purchased these for rescued cats and kittens to play with, and we thank you for your kindness and help. Wonderful products!!
Trish P.

Felt Ball Green Trees 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 36
Very Happy, great value and quality
10/05/2016
I was thrilled to find your sight. Products were easily identified, price and sizing was clear and postage was zippy. Very happy.
sally N.

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Such skill and craftsmanship
10/03/2016
I ordered several trivets to get an idea of colours/style for our baby's nursery. Still so many gorgeous colour combos - I haven't yet been able to decide!
Laura Hill

Beehive Felt Ball Rug
Beehive rug
09/30/2016
Love my new rug knowing that it was made by a real person using natural materials. The colours are perfect and just as they appear on your website. Feels soft and bouncy underfoot. The perfect accessory to finish the decor in our parents retreat.
Lizabeth McGregor

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
Halloween Felt Balls
09/26/2016
Excellent! Shipping was so fast!
LORRI HEILING

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
Looks great
09/24/2016
Easy to order and pick my colours from the sample sheet. Works perfectly in my daughters room. Soft to sit on
Kelly Lyons

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Felt ball colour sample chart
09/22/2016
I'm very impressed with the quality of the item, how vibrant the colours are and how quickly it was delivered. I can't wait to order my rug!
Rhiannon Tanzer

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Thank you Nirmala.
09/21/2016
Excellent quality! Just like in the picture. And love the vibrant colours. Thank you Nirmala who made my rug.
Yelena

Natural Felt Ball Trivet
Perfect colour match
09/20/2016
I was looking for something to protect my bench top so that I could keep my pestle and mortar within easy reach. I found this trivet in grey tones online and it is perfect - beautifully made and great matching tones against the granite and it is so think and soft that I can be sure that it will protect my benchtop from being scratched.
Monika Strasser

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
Love the colours
09/20/2016
Beautifully made and looking at all the bright colours makes me smile. A trivet of happiness!
Monika Strasser

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Love the rug!
09/13/2016
Love the rug! Great quality. Looks amazing in our boys room and is very comfy to sit on.Thank you Roshni.
Jessica Bell

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Fantastic!
09/09/2016
Thank you for such a beautiful rug and such fast delivery. It is absolutely perfect and will be cherished forever.
Connie Verschoor

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Fantastic!
09/09/2016
Thank you for such a beautiful rug and such fast delivery. It is absolutely perfect and will be cherished forever.
Connie Verschoor

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
I am yet to receive
09/07/2016
I am yet to receive my product
Natasha Dahlenburg

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Amazing felt balls
09/07/2016
I ordered 1500 felt balls for various crafting and I am so impressed by the quality of these items!! I cannot wait to place another order for more!! I received the items extremely fast also!! I was very pleased with the customer service of felt ball Australia.
Caitlin Frank

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful and colourful rug
09/05/2016
Beautiful and colourful rug - very well made. Shipped very quickly. Love it!!!
Gemma Tomlin

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Lovely colours. Thank you.
09/05/2016
Beautiful, great quality, order and shipment all went well. Thank you again!
Lena Manaster

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Ultimate touch to a girls room
09/03/2016
I'm so so happy with my purchase. It was my daughter's first bday present and it is the perfect gift add some style in her room. The quality is amazing and service customer was great
Aline Chiron

Masterchef Multicolour Trivet Tower Square
Thoroughly impressed!!!
09/02/2016
I LOVE my new felt ball trivets and coasters. They are super functional and even more beautiful than the pictures on the website. They are pure works of art. I have enjoyed them immensely already. They arrived speedily, even across several continents. Wonderful work all the way around. I am thoroughly impressed! THANK YOU!
Kirsten Froese-Loewen

Felt Ball Baby Pink 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Colour 9
Beautiful
09/02/2016
Really like the felt balls. Will be getting more in future. Thank you.
marie smith

Smartie Felt Ball Rug
Perfect rug for my baby girl's bedroom
08/30/2016
I love this rug, it is so beautiful and happy and bright. Perfect as the focal piece for my baby girl's bedroom - I didn't want to decorate her room in pink and pastels (as I did for my first daughter), I wanted something bright and colourful that I could put all sorts of quirky decor with. Very well made. I love all the colours, and it is extremely well made and neat. The rug gives my somethings fun to look at during all those hours breast feeding my baby in her room. My daughter loves it too - she is 7 months old now and she can commando-crawl across the room making a bee-line for this colourful rug. Thank you so much for my gorgeous rug!
Christine Oosterhuis

Rectangle Felt Ball Rug Custom Made
Gorgeous!
08/29/2016
Nothing but wonderful praise for such a beautifully made rug!
Elizabeth Virtue

Felt Ball Rug Colour Chart
Colour swatch
08/28/2016
Fabulous! So great to be able to order the colour swatch - so when ordering our rug we can be confident in the colour shades and know it will match the existing decor in the room!
Nikki Courtney

Koala Felt Ball Rug
Perfect
08/25/2016
The rug is beautiful quality and fits the nursery perfectly; colours just as shown. Highly recommended.
Kelly Griffin

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
quick, easy and colourful
08/24/2016
It was quick and easy to order rugs which are colourful and fun. Thanks
Stephanie Coutts

Beehive Felt Ball Rug
Brilliant! Will recommend to all
08/24/2016
Brilliant! Will recommend to all
Monika Carvalho

Freckle Deckle Custom Round Rug
We love the rug. Please
08/24/2016
We love the rug. Please pass on our thanks to the artisan.
elisabeth andrews

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Felt ball rug
08/19/2016
Absolutely love it!! Great service!
Emma Winter

Family Pack Multicolour Round
Love the trivets
08/19/2016
Good quality and now my coffee table and dining table looks more colourful.
Michelle Smith

Felt Ball Orange 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Colour 6
Great Quality
08/18/2016
thank you. The felt balls are great.
Deep Deep

Masterchef Multicolour Trivet Tower Round
Great product and looks good on the table!
08/17/2016
Good experience. Everyone comments on how colourful the table looks with this product!
Garry Hyman

Pretty Pink Felt Ball Rug
Great shopping experience
08/15/2016
My pink felt ball rug looks wonderful, exactly as expected. Delivery was fast and efficient and I was impressed with how reasonably priced it was compared to the same looking product on other websites. I've recommended Felt Ball Rug Australia to anyone who asks.
Jill Byrne

Round Felt Ball Rug Custom Made
Custom feltball rug
08/15/2016
Very positive experience. The product was amazing. Definitely be buying more in the future.
Sally-Anne Radcliffe

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
500 felt balls
08/11/2016
Great product! Received quickly once shipped. Would purchase from your site again, thank you!
Elizabeth Farmer

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
I love love love it!!
08/06/2016
They are just beautiful! I purchased two for my childrens rooms and they brighten up the area beautifully! They are also so nice under your foot. I'd love to have my whole floor covered with them...thank you for the beautiful work!!
Elizabeth Virtue

Felt Ball Baby Pink 1CM, 2CM, 2.5CM, 3CM, 4CM Colour 9
Outstanding service and quality.
08/01/2016
im thrilled with the product and the speedy service/delivery. I will definitely order again.
Kate Blanchard

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Excellent service, prompt delivery and
08/01/2016
Excellent service, prompt delivery and beautiful product.
Carla McGahan

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
Review
07/30/2016
I looooove the products! They're so fun and soooo well made, they will last a long time! Plus, the cost was so affordable compared to the same products from different sellers so it's a win win for all!
Georgie Sherriff

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Fantastic addition to our lounge room.
07/22/2016
Thank you for this amazing rug. Really appreciate your hard work and the quality is amazing.
Maurice

Multi Colored Felt Ball Trivet
Fantastic quality and fantastic service
07/21/2016
Fantastic quality and fantastic service
Jessica McGrath

Round Felt Ball Rug Custom Made
Great balls
07/21/2016
The ball rug is great. We love the customised colours. The rug is great quality. Exactly what we wanted.
Robert Dowling

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful Bondi Rug
07/21/2016
I am so happy with my purchase of the Bondi felt ball rug. The artisan who crafted it did a magnificent job and is such a clever lady. I'm so impressed indeed. Added a touch of the surf to my beach inspired lounge room. Thankyou so much. Naomi
Naomi Day

Smartie Felt Ball Rug
Love the smartie rug!
07/18/2016
It's a great piece!
Elise Stasiuk

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Blue felt ball rug
07/17/2016
We were delighted with the product we received! It's well made, provides great cushioning and comfort for feet on hard floors and makes the room standout. Very happy
Michelle Lincoln

Multi Colored Felt Ball Coaster
Excellent product, well made
07/17/2016
Gorgeous coasters, although not as bright as I was expecting. They are well made, functional and pretty.
Rachel Stormon

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Felt Ball rugs
07/17/2016
I recently ordered two rugs - one for our playroom and one for my daughter's room and I am extremely happy with them. They are excellent quality and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to others. Naomi, Perth.
Naomi Eagling

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful rug and great customer service
07/16/2016
Thanks for a beautiful rug.
ilona Costaras

Round Felt Ball Rug Custom Made
Gorgeous rug for our nursery
07/16/2016
We absolutely love the rug for our son's nursery. It has been beautifully made and feels so soft to touch. We know he will love it as much as we do. He's due any day now.
Anne Palermo

Round Felt Ball Rug Custom Made
Beautiful rug, very well made
07/15/2016
The rug is beautiful, looks amazing in my daughters room
Elizabeth FOORD

Smartie Felt Ball Rug
Love our rug, it sits
07/15/2016
Love our rug, it sits in an open plan living area just at the entrance of our house, everyone that has seen it comments on how lovely it is!!!
Erin Threlfall

Beehive Felt Ball Rug
LOVE THE BEEHIVE
07/13/2016
Thank you for this lovely rug. It's a great addition to our lounge room. Thank you to your lovely artisan who made this rug.
Caren

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
love my new rug!
07/10/2016
Fantastic, easy to communicate, quick delivery and my rug is amazing! great quality and beautiful colours. Thank you Shanti for my beautiful rug :)
Tessa Prior

Round Felt Ball Rug Custom Made
Very happy
07/02/2016
Beautiful quality and really easy shopping experience. I love the rug and would be very happy to recommend. Thank you
katrina stolk

Pretty Pink Felt Ball Rug
Pretty pink felt rug
07/02/2016
Hi Deep We absolutely love the rug that Shanti made. It's perfect! I love that it's hand made and the attention to detail is evident. It's the centre piece of my daughters room. Thank you so much.
Shelley Vella

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Love!
06/28/2016
The rug arrived must sooner than I anticipated and I was so excited to roll it out. Craftsmanship is beautiful, the colours and plush soft finish is perfect for our kids play area. Couldn't be happier 😊.
Catherine Hoare

Watermelon Crush Felt Ball Rug
Watermelon Crush
06/27/2016
We love our new rug. It is beautiful and really well made. It looks like it will last forever. Thank you Shanti!
Kylie Elliott

Felt Ball Winter White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 55
Love the colours
06/25/2016
They are perfect for my project. My overall experience was excellent.
Anne Fisher

Felt Ball Winter White 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 55
Love%20the%20colours
06/25/2016
They are perfect for my project. My overall experience was excellent.
Anne Fisher

Buy 2 cm felt balls
excellent
06/23/2016
and we expect to order again.
Mathijs Thomas

Felt Ball Lime Green 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 23
Rachelle
06/22/2016
The product was lovely to use and you can feel the quality
Rachelle Currie

Round Felt Ball Rug Custom Made
Excellent service
06/21/2016
Excellent service
agapi chryssis

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Awesome
06/21/2016
We absolutely love the rug. Just beautiful !! Thanks so much
Jason

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
Absolutely stunning! Didn't expect this quality at all!
06/18/2016
Hi there! I'm absolutely stunned with my purchase of the 90cm monochrome rug I wish I ordered it in the 100cm! I've never received and international post so quick and it also came with adorable little key chain I can't wait for my little boy to arrive as his nursery is now complete Defiantly will be ordering more of these rugs as baby shower gifts Their so soft and you can tell it's been made with love❤️ Thank you so much!!
Fatima Abdallah

Multi Coloured Felt Ball Rug
Very happy
06/17/2016
We are very happy with our rug. Slight ripples in the edge are settling as it lays flat I think. It looks fantastic in our living room and we look forward to many years playing on it in my daughter's room as she grows.
Katrina Morris

Buy 2.5 cm felt balls
500 Pack Felt Balls
06/15/2016
I ordered a mixed colour selection of felt balls from Felt Ball Rug Australia. The delivery arrived in good time and the felt balls are all evenly sized and hold their shape well. I think its great you can order a mixture of colours in the larger packs - provides an opportunity to try different colours and mix and match when creating. I would definitely order from here again.
Michelle

Felt Ball Amber 1 CM, 2 CM, 2.5 CM, 3 CM, 4 CM Colour 52
Love!
06/13/2016
This was my second time purchasing felt balls because I loved them so much the first time! The color selection is the best and the balls themselves are perfectly round and easy to work with! I will be ordering again.
Megan Borg

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Looks Amazing
06/10/2016
This is the photo of the rug in my son's room. It looks amazing. Thanks.
Rachael

Buy 2 cm felt balls
Great Service, beautiful product.
06/07/2016
Thanks for all your help with my order. Your customer service is exceptional. The colours are amazing and I can't wait to incorporate them into my designs.
Leanne

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Great!
06/03/2016
Quick delivery and a gorgeous rug. Thank you! Looks great in my son's bedroom.
Helen

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
So happy with this addition to our home!
06/03/2016
Brightens up the whole room! Was just perfect. Thanks so much;)
Skye

Watermelon Crush Felt Ball Rug
Watermelon Bliss
06/01/2016
I have the round watermelon felt ball rug for my teenage daughter and she loves it. The rug is soft underfoot and the colours really add a pop to her bedroom. The quality and detail is very good. It's great to have something so unique.
Kylie

Watermelon Crush Felt Ball Rug
High quality product at great price
05/29/2016
I am very pleased with my purchase. The product and finish are of high standards and it looks even better in person than it does in the photo. Customer service was excellent with the few questions I had prior to purchasing.
Graeme Allan

Mint Felt Ball Rug
Excellent Product & Service
05/28/2016
Rug was delivered quickly and as specified. The product is beautiful and well made, what I didn't predict was how luxurious it would feel to stand on. So thick and soft, it made a great addition to my nursery.
Kate

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
My son loves it.
05/21/2016
On mothers day I had the lovely surprise of winning this rug. Thank you so much to The Real Mumma and Felt Ball Rug Australia. My son loves it.
Rikki Wright

Blue Lagoon Felt Ball Rug
The customer service has been superb.
05/21/2016
I have just become the proud owner of a Blue lagoon 90cm rug. You can tell these rugs have been made with care and love. I have never seen such quality work(wo)men ship. And most importantly, they are committed to fair trade, free from chemicals or toxins and are eco-friendly. This is the kind of company I love to support. A family business with a great ethos. The customer service has been superb. Delivery to my door the following day. Thanks Felt Ball Rug Australia!
Adele Barbaro

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Love the rug!!
05/21/2016
Prefect for the nursery!! Exactly what I wanted thank you
Ebru Pilik

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
I'm very happy with my rug.
05/14/2016
It brightens up my grand children's bedroom. They love it too.
Angela Doyle

Koala Felt Ball Rug
So in love with Isla's new #feltballrug
05/10/2016
A huge thank you to the lovely people at @feltballrugaustralia
Leanne

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
The carpet arrived and it is beautiful
04/26/2016
The carpet arrived and it is beautiful makes the room much more cheerful thank you
Vanessa

Koala Felt Ball Rug
Photo bombed!
04/17/2016
Herbie the Love Pug loves our new feltball rug from @feltballrugaustralia happy Sunday everyone :v:
jayde.style

Snow White Felt Ball Rug
FRESH
04/14/2016
House cleaned and reorganised. Thank you @feltballrugaustralia for Olive's rug, it's so soft and cosy. Lots of playing in this little space.
@taradixon_

Design My Felt Ball Garland
Felt ball Garland
04/11/2016
I'm really happy with the product. It is great to be able to customise the colours. Mine hangs in my daughters room above her bed and she said it makes her feel like a princess!
Amanda

Buy 2 cm felt balls
FANTASTIC!
04/11/2016
So happy with my order! It arrived much quicker than I expected (wohoo!!) and the felt balls are such good quality! Thanks so much
Kirstie

Felt Ball Rug Samples
Beautiful and wonderful underfoot
03/29/2016
The multi-colored sample provides an excellent way to view the available colors as you plan a future order.
J. Hindman

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Awesome
03/29/2016
Very happy with my rug. So soft. What you see is what you get! It will look great in the baby's room. Very quick delivery and great service!
Louise

Bondi Blue Felt Ball Rug
Great, friendly service
03/23/2016
Great, friendly service and very happy with the colours and quality of what I bought. Will definitely recommend to others.
Katie

Freckle Deckle Custom Rectangle Rug
I'm so happy with my rug
03/23/2016
I'm so happy with my rug. Thanks for everything. Jodie
Jodie

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
Looks beautiful in my bedroom!!
03/23/2016
Thank you for contacting me , TNT did email me a few days ago regarding getting the item through customs, i replied but didnt hear anything else. I rang today though and they said the item was out for delivery today and i have now received it!! I'm very pleased with it and it looks beautiful in my bedroom!! Thank you very much.
Ruby

Buy 2 cm felt balls
I'm very impressed with the felt balls thank you
03/23/2016
Hi, I'm very impressed with the felt balls thank you. The colour range to choose from is great. Here is a picture of what I've made so far. Kind Regards,Sarah
Sarah

Monochrome Felt Ball Rug
it's absolutely gorgeous
03/23/2016
It just arrived! Thank you so so much it's absolutely gorgeous
Hayley

Multi Colored Cube Felt Ball Ottoman Pouf
The ottoman is fantastic
03/21/2016
The ottoman is fantastic thanks, arrived in perfect condition and I really love it. Also really grateful for the coasters. I'll take a photo when I get a chance and email it through. Please extend my thanks and appreciation to the Nepalese artisan.
Tom Withecombe

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Thanks for our beautiful rug
03/21/2016
Thanks for our beautiful rug. Chini has claimed it already!
Kari Bowling

Pretty Pink Felt Ball Rug
Thank you so much!
03/21/2016
Thank you so much! I just unpacked it and my daughter won't get off it. She thinks it's great.
HouseOfWhite

Koala Felt Ball Rug
Friday afternoon fun
03/21/2016
Friday afternoon fun. A big thank you to Felt Ball Rug Australia for the FABULOUS rug!!!
rachatko

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Perfect for bubs room
03/09/2016
The felt ball rug I bought for my baby is amazing, nice and colourful and super soft for her when rolling around. My only issue? I should have bought a bigger one!!
Annike

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Love my rug!
03/09/2016
Love my rug! Thanks so much!!! I wish it was bigger I like it that much
Virangi Hewa-Gamage

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
An exquisite piece with all the luxury of a hand made item
03/09/2016
An exquisite piece with all the luxury of a hand made item. Unfortunately, the same could not be said of TNT's service or lack thereof. It took me many phone calls and 2 weeks to get them to physically get it to me!?!
Hilary Whattam

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
New addition to the nursery!
03/09/2016
New addition to the nursery! #feltballrug :relaxed:️?? so cute! I can't believe women in Nepal actually hand stitched this! @feltballrugaustralia
Maria Girlado

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Gorgeous and Colorful!
03/08/2016
We love our felt ball rug! It's so bright and colourful, perfect in our son's room! High quality and super comfy to stand on. We are going to order another one for my others son's room!
Sarah

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Perfect addition to my little one's nursery
03/06/2016
Product is exactly as described. It is a statement piece that we love. It feels really nice underfoot and to sit on.
Evangeline

Pretty Pink Felt Ball Rug
Felt Ball Love <3
03/05/2016
Amazing customer service and a quality product! We are so happy with our rug, its gorgeous and of such a high quality! You can tell so much love and care goes into making them :) Not to mention amazing customer service and fast turn around and deliver! Highly recommend!
Olivia

Custom Designed Round Felt Ball Rug
Amazing service, amazing product!
03/04/2016
I ordered a custom felt ball rug for my little girls nursery. The responses from this company were very quick & even the time frame in which the rug was created was very prompt and timely! the sample colour chart was a great idea too & was nice that they take the cost off the rug purchase. Everyone that sees the rug comments on how Gorgeous it is and it really is a statement piece! I would highly recommend Felt Ball Rug Australia to anyone wanting one!
Cassandra Mair

Multicolored Rectangle Felt Ball Rug
Love mine
03/03/2016
I ordered the big one and I love it. Feels so good when I get home from a long walk or run. Great colours too!
Bec

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
I love my new rug!
01/09/2016
I love my new rug! It totally brings the room together. Fast delivery, great craftsmanship and a genuinely gorgeous product. THANK YOU!
ketchupandrice

Multicoloured Felt Ball Rug
Beautiful, excellent quality, speedy delivery.
01/09/2016
Beautiful, excellent quality, speedy delivery.
Page Sullivan